FIRST MERIT LIST REPLICA (Teacher's Child)

BS (4-Years) Media and Development Communication



Replica/Self Supporting (Session 2023-27)

Department of Development Communication School of Communication Studies, University of the Punjab



Dated: August 18, 2023

No. D /_452_ / DC

ADMISSION NOTICE

The following canditates have been selected for admission to BS (4-Year) Communication Studies for the academic session 2023-2027 subject to the following conditions:-

- Any Candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (Particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Institute or employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department / University.
- Students shall pay their dues in the University/Institute by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department office, before the close of banking hours <u>August 23, 2023</u>. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- * If a student feel that his/her name is not mentioned in the merit list , he/she may contact to the Department of Development Communication.
- Following Merit List is prepared on the basis of data provided through online and Challan will be issued after verification. The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON RESERVED SEAT (TEACHER'S CHILD)

Serial No	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Application Form No	Year of Passing	% Merit Marks	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks	Remarks if any
1	13376	Tooba Chaudhry	140133	2022	68.00		68.00	Teacher Child

WAITING LIST

Serial No	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Application Form No	Year of Passing	% Merit Marks	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks	Remarks if any
1	34641	Noor Zahra	178594	2022	73.70		73.70	Teacher Nephew
2	21526	Taha Rizwan Malik	219959	2021	41.48		41.48	Teacher Nephew

Dr. Madiha Maqsood

Lecturer, DDC

Dr. Shazia Ismail Toor

Assistant Professor, DDC

Dr. Ayesha Ashfaq Chairperson, DDC

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood

Dean, Faculty of Information and Media Studies