University of the PUNJAB



Department of PHYSICS

BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, Replica/Self-support/Afternoon Program) FIRST MERIT LIST

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, (Self-support Program) subject to the following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any stage to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement/ by submitting fake document with the Admission Form or by willful concealment of facts (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/Institute/College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department/Centre/ Institute/College.
- 2. Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the office of the Department of Physics by Wednesday, August 23, 2023, before the closing of banking hours. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must submit all original documents to obtain fee Challan form.
- 3. Those Candidates with "Pending" status (who could not submit their form at the final stage) will have to provided their original paid fee challans of Rs. 500/- as admission process fee submitted within due date.
- 4. The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.
- 5. This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria and other requirements etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement / admission regulations.

Merit No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	PU Admission Test 25%	HAFIZ-E-QURAN	Academic Merit 75%	PU Admission Test 25% + Academic Merit	Final Merit	Remarks
1	105624	Saneha Fayyaz	Chaudhry Muhammad Fayyaz Nawaz	20	0	68.79	88.79	88.79	
2	117240	Muhammad Usman Tariq	Tariq Majeed	21.5	0	66.59	88.09	88.09	
3	212474	Anisa Ashfaq	Ashfaq Ahmad	20	0	67.85	87.85	87.85	
4	168874	Sobia Yasin	Muhammad Yasin	19.75	0	68.04	87.79	87.79	Admission Fee Pending
5	210667	Amna Tariq	Tariq Mahmood	17.75	0	67.95	85.70	85.70	
6	235184	Jawairia Chaman	Abdul Razaq Sajid	15.25	0	70.09	85.34	85.34	Admission Fee Pending
7	195224	Saba Madina	Imtiaz Ahmad	16	20	69.22	85.22	85.22	Admission Fee Pending
8	195002	Mehak Ali	Saleem Raza	18.75	0	66.43	85.18	85.18	
9	219149	Arsalan Mehdi	Nasir Abbas	16.75	0	68.36	85.11	85.11	Admission Fee Pending
10	167870	Bukhtawerkalsoom	Muhammad Nawazaltaf	16.75	0	67.76	84.51	84.51	
11	155969	Muhammad Adnan	Riaz Ahmad	15.5	0	68.80	84.30	84.30	
12	117813	Hadia Asif	Asif Mahmood	17.5	0	66.27	83.77	83.77	
13	97564	Mahnoor Aslam	Muhammad Aslam Ch	16	0	67.22	83.22	83.22	
14	108935	Ansa	Muhammad Haroon	17.5	0	65.68	83.18	83.18	
15	63346	Ahmad Waheed	Abdul Waheed	17.5	0	65.64	83.14	83.14	
16	123746	Asfand Yaar Khan	Aurangzaib	18.25	0	64.72	82.97	82.97	
17	174613	Alishba Akram	Muhammad Akram Javed	16	0	66.39	82.39	82.39	
18	193684	Fajar Fatima	Khalid Mehmood	17.25	0	64.67	81.92	81.92	
19	141710	Zahara	Zahid	16.25	0	65.61	81.86	81.86	
20	192688	Asma Zahid	Muhammad Zahid Noor	17.5	0	64.34	81.84	81.84	
21	189160	Ayesha Fatima	Muhammad Ayoub	18.25	0	62.81	81.06	81.06	
22	199156	Fatima Ramzan	Muhammad Ramzan	16.5	0	64.47	80.97	80.97	
23	159947	Aqsa Liaqat	Liaqat Ali	15	0	65.64	80.64	80.64	
24	190031	Sadaf Nasir	Muhammad Nasir Khan	14	0	66.37	80.37	80.37	
25	128299	Muhammad Shakir	Abdul Qadir Malik	15	0	65.31	80.31	80.31	Admission Fee Pending
26	133331	Danish Ali	Arif Ali	17	0	63.28	80.28	80.28	Admission Fee Pending
27	229943	Muhammad Fahad	Zulfiqar Ali	14	0	66.16	80.16	80.16	
28	233618	Gulam Beekh	Maqsood Ahmad	14.25	0	65.90	80.15	80.15	Admission Fee Pending
29	142881	Muhammad Awais Nadee	Ahmad Nadeem	17	0	63.12	80.12	80.12	-

30	147720	Fajar Shafique	Shafique Ahmed	15.25	0	64.72	79.97	79.97	
31	188958	Alishba	Muhammad Zahid	16.5	0	63.39	79.89	79.89	
32	186212	Ali Hamza	Muhammad Akram	15	0	64.72	79.72	79.72	
33	201066	Kinza Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	15	20	64.58	79.58	79.58	
34	236565	Ibrar Ahmad	Javed Ahmad	12.5	0	67.01	79.51	79.51	Admission Fee Pending
35	161367	Aoun Abbas	Allah Ditta	15.75	0	63.54	79.29	79.29	
36	174577	Muhammad Abdullah	Qamar Zia	14.25	0	64.98	79.23	79.23	
37	226233	Nimra Yousaf	Muhammad Yousaf	15.75	0	63.02	78.77	78.77	
38	157493	Kiran Naeem	Muhammad Naeem	14.25	0	64.46	78.71	78.71	
39	105230	Sheharyar Khalid	Khalid Mehmood	15.5	0	63.11	78.61	78.61	
40	197432	Laiba	Rashad Mahmood	14	0	64.58	78.58	78.58	

Coordinator BS ProgrameDepartment of Physics

ChairmanDepartment of Physics

DeanFaculty of Science

Prepared by Muhammad Ahsan