$\begin{array}{c} \text{University of the} \\ PUNJAB \end{array}$



Department of PHYSICS

1st Merit List BS Physics (5th Semester) 2023-2025 (Regular Program) (Open Merit Graduates)

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Physics, Semester-5, Academic Session 2023-2025, (Regular Program) subject to the following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any stage to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement/ by submitting fake document with the Admission Form or by willful concealment of facts (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/Institute/ College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department/Centre/ Institute/College.
- 2. Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the office of the Department of Physics by **Thursday**, **August 17**, **2023**, before the closing of banking hours. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must submit all original documents to obtain fee Challan form.
- 3. Those Candidates with "Pending" status (who could not submit their form at the final stage) will have to provided their original paid fee challans of Rs. 500/- as admission process fee submitted within due date.
- 4. This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria and other requirements etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement / admission regulations.

* The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Merit Number	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	BOARD / UNIVERSITY	YEAR of Passing	Academic Merit	Late Session Deduction	Final Merit % age	Fee Status	Remarks
1	114991	Maira Hassan	Maqbool Hussain	PU	2022	92.74	0	92.74		
2	135174	Shafia Mubeen	Ashiq Hussain	PU	2022	80.25	0	80.25		
3	183546	Maryam Fatima	Akbar Ali	PU	2022	79.48	0	79.48		
4	114916	Taskeen Akhtar	Muhammad Bashir	BZU	2022	79.17	0	79.17		
5	115249	Fatima Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	PU	2021	79.49	2	77.49		
6	109928	Tahmina	Safdar Amin	PU	2022	77.32	0	77.32		
7	110413	Benish Rafiq	Muhammad Rafiq	IUB	2022	77.07	0	77.07		Equ. Cert. Required
8	61865	Sadia Manzoor	Manzoor Hussain	UG	2022	76.54	0	76.54	Pending	Equ. Cert. Required
9	233798	Aroosa Sadia	Muhammad Aslam	BZU	2022	76.36	0	76.36		
10	74989	Abida Aman	Muhammad Aman Ullah	US	2022	75.70	0	75.70	Pending	
11	101942	Muhammad Ajmal	Muhammad Mushtaq	BZU	2022	75.57	0	75.57		
12	232401	Muhammad Ateel Ramzan	Muhammad Ramzan	BZU	2021	77.49	2	75.49		
13	108314	Amina Rani	Ihsan Ullah	UG	2019	81.36	6	75.36		

Coordinator BS ProgrameChairmanDeanDepartment of PhysicsDepartment of PhysicsFaculty of Science

Prepared by Majid Jahangir / Muhammad Ahsan