Department of Political Science University of the Punjab, Lahore.

1st Merit List of M.Phil (Political Science) Fall 2023-24

- 1. Selected candidates shall pay their dues in the University by the Prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan form form the Department office, before the close of baking hours **14.09.2023**.
- 2. Show all original Academic documents at the time of admission.
- 3. Three (03) photocopy set of all academic transcripts & degrees & CNIC.
- 4. Equivalence Certificate (from students from other than punjab University) is compulsory, otherwise fee challan will not be issued.
- 5. NOC from University last attended (if applicable)
- 6. Experience certificate & Job NOC (if applicable)

Merit No.	Roll No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	Total Acad. Marks	Entry Test Marks	Interview Marks	Exper. Marks	Publi. Marks	Total Merit	Remarks
1	59	212112	Syeda Muzna Ali	Syed Ausaf Ali	40	27.5	5			72.50	NOC/Equivalence
2	82	243359	Hadiqa Mahboob	Mahboob Iqbal	36	30	6.25			72.25	
3	78	242578	Haider Ali	Muhammad Aslam	37	30	5			72.00	
4	13	143142	Faeza	Muhammad Afzaal	38.5	26.5	6			71.00	
5	207	258147	Ali Shan	Khurshid Ali	37	27	7			71.00	NOC/Equivalence
6	105	245627	Aniqa Munir	Munir Ahmad	37	28.5	5			70.50	
7	58	210518	Maria Saleem	Muhammad Saleem	37	26.5	6		1	70.50	NOC/Equivalence
8	185	255770	Rubab Ali	Zulfiqar Ali	37	26.5	6			69.50	NOC/Equivalence
9	190	256459	Muhammad Jamsheed Akbar	Altaf Akbar	34	29.5	5.33			68.83	NOC/Equivalence
10	19	146624	Sajid Bashir	Bashir Ahmad	35	28	5			68.00	

11	56	197689	Ali Hassan	Muhammad Aslam	37	26	5	68.00	
12	128	248151	Muhammad Usman Arshad	Arshad Ali	36	27	5	68.00	
13	177	254734	Saad Ali	Muhammad Siddique	35.5	26	6	16/50	Result Not Attached NOC/Equivalence
14	221	258874	Naveed Alam	Abdul Qayum Shah	38.5	23	5.67	67.17	NOC/Equivalence
15	135	249331	Nirmal Muneer	Muhammad Muneer Ahmad	33	28.5	5	66.50	

Program Coordinator M.Phil Political Science Chairperson Department of Political Science

Dean FBSS