## Institute of Zoology, University of the Punjab, Lahore First Merit List M.Phil Zoology Self-Supporting Program Academic Year 2023-24

The following candidates have been selected for admission to **M.Phil Zoology Self-Supporting Program** for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1 Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any miss-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particulary about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/ Institute /College or employment, expulsion, conviction etc) shall be dropped from the rolls of Department/ Center/Institute /College.
- 2 Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan Forms from the Department/Center/Institute /College office, before the close of banking hours 14-09-2023. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3 The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission etc.
- 4 Fee Challan Forms will be issued after verification/submission of original Documents.

Sr. No.	FORM NO.	APPLICANT NAME	FATHER NAME	APPLICANT CNIC	Academic Marks (40%)	Entry Test Marks (40%)	Interview Marks (10%)	Pub. (05)	Exp. (05)	Grand Total 100%	Remarks
1	252148	Muhammad Ishfaq	Nazir Ahmed	31303-6369609-3	40	32	9	0	0	81	
2	245233	Amna Iqbal	M Iqbal	35404-8398460-6	36	26.8	9	0	0	71.8	
3	238961	Amber Zahid	Zahid Mehmood	35404-8456375-8	35.5	26.4	9	0	0	70.9	
4	253989	Muhammad Saim	Muhammad Ramzan	34101-0867876-9	33.5	28	9	0	0	70.5	
5	245886	Sana Tariq	Rana Tariq Mehmood	34302-4722819-8	37.5	25.2	6	0	0	68.7	NOC + Eq.
6	261974	Iqra Kanwal	Khushi Muhammad	34101-9945536-0	36	24.4	6	0	0	66.4	
7	250354	Ameer Khan	Abdul Jabbar	56302-7092574-3	33.5	24	8	0	0	65.5	
8	245700	Aqib Rabbani	Riaz Ahmad	35102-4719156-1	36	22	7	0	0	65	

9	250340	Assra Amin	Muhammad Amin	35103-4202519-2	32	22.8	8	0	0	62.8	
10	260236	Zeenat Shahzadi	Muhammad Javid	35202-0524639-8	35	21.2	6	0	0	62.2	
11	255871	Aiman Yousuf	Muhammad Yousuf	35201-2747728-4	34	20.8	7	0	0	61.8	
12	251872	Maryam Latif	Muhammad Latif	35202-0124210-0	32.5	22	7	0	0	61.5	
13	248274	Iram Safdar	Muhammad Safdar	35404-7981762-8	33.5	20.4	7	0	0	60.9	
14	243065	Kaynat Shahid	Shahid Nawaz	35403-8752459-0	34.5	21.2	5	0	0	60.7	
15	244152	Ayesha Iram	Mubarak Ali	35401-0374856-4	34.5	20.8	5	0	0	60.3	NOC + Eq.

Prof. Dr. Nabila Roohi Director Prof. Dr. Farah Rauf Shakoori Coordinator M.S./M.Phil

**Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences** 

**Chairperson DPCC**