INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

1st Merit List of MPhil in Information Management Session 2023-2025

The following candidates have been selected for admission to M.Phil in Information Management for the academic session 2023-2025 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the department/institute/college or employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Institute.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necassary Challan forms from the Institute's office, before the close of banking hours on (14.09.2023). Those who do not deposit their dues within due date (14.09.2023) shall lose their right to admission.
- 3. The selected candidates bring the origional documents along with them.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. #	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Academic marks out of 40	Publicatio n marks out of 05	Experience marks out of 05	Entry Test marks out of 40	Interview marks out of 10	Total marks	Remarks
1	10	Amna Sadiq	32	0	5	27	8.0	72.0000	
2	11	Sumbal Ghulam Muhammad	32	0	1	24	7.7	64.6667	
3	6	Andaleeb Asim	31	1	4	21	7.7	64.6667	
4	21	Rubab Afzal	34.5	0	0	22	8.0	64.5000	
5	17	Ummara Ashraf	30	0	5	20	6.0	61.0000	
6	5	Sadaf Iftikhar	24	2	5	22	7.0	60.0000	
7	3	Najma Yaqoob	30.5	0	0	21	7.0	58.5000	NOC Req.
8	2	Kainat	26.5	0	1	22	7.0	56.5000	
9	22	Muqadas Rani	31	0	0	20	5.0	56.0000	NOC Req.
10	7	Sana	29.5	0	0	20	6.0	55.5000	
11	20	Zahid Hussain	25	0	4	20	6.2	55.1667	
12	12	Fakhra Khan	28.5	0	0	20	6.0	54.5000	
13	18	Faiza Kiran	26	0	1	20	5.7	52.6667	
14	1	Sara Zaib	26	0	0	20	6.0	52.0000	Eq. Req. Sargodha Uni.
15	28	Rida	24	0	1	20	6.0	51.0000	
16	14	Sadaf Jabeen	24	0	1	20	6.0	51.0000	
17	9	Iqra Tahir	22	0	1	20	5.7	48.7000	

S. Rele_

Prof. Dr. Shafiq ur Rehman M.Phil Coordinator Prof. Dr. Nosheen Fatima Warraich

Director

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood

KS

Dean, FIMS