BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, (Regular Program) FIRST MERIT LIST

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, (Regular Program) subject to the following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any stage to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement/ by submitting fake document with the Admission Form or by willful concealment of facts (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/Institute/ College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department/Centre/ Institute/College.
- 2. Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the office of the Department of Physics by **Thursday**, **August 17**, **2023**, before the closing of banking hours. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must submit all original documents to obtain fee Challan form.
- **3.** Those Candidates with "Pending" status (who could not submit their form at the final stage) will have to provided their original paid fee challans of Rs. 500/- as admission process fee submitted within due date.
- 4. The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

5. This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria and other requirements etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement / admission regulations.

Merit No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	PU Admission Test 25%	YEAR of Passing	Academic Merit 75%	PU Admission Test 25% + Academic Merit	Late session deduction	Final Merit	Remarks	Admission Fee Status
1	118887	Hafiz Abdul Qadir	Muhammad Latif	20	2022	73.42	93.42	0	93.42		
2	238520	Manahil Ajmal	Ajmal Hussain	21.75	2022	71.60	93.35	0	93.35		
3	75235	Muhammad Haris	Shahid Rafique	19.25	2022	72.16	91.41	0	91.41		
4	147056	Tuba Irshad	Muhammad Irshad	19.5	2022	71.74	91.24	0	91.24	Result required	
5	165124	Maryam Rashid	Abdul Rashid	19.75	2022	70.85	90.60	0	90.60		
6	121861	Sofia Jameel	Muhammad Jameel	19.5	2022	70.65	90.15	0	90.15		
7	183077	Fida Hussain	Chan Bahar	17.75	2022	71.17	88.92	0	88.92		
8	169481	Samana Fatima Baloch	Zulqarnain Abbas	19.5	2022	69.39	88.89	0	88.89		
9	105621	Saneha Fayyaz	Chaudhry Muhammad Fayyaz Nawaz	20	2022	68.79	88.79	0	88.79		
10	177005	Ali Hamza	Riasat Ali	18.25	2021	72.52	90.77	2	88.77	Result required	
11	166748	Mudassar Ali	Zulfiqar Ali	18.75	2022	69.93	88.68	0	88.68		
12	152744	Sajjal Fatima	Altaf Hussain Tahir	18.75	2021	71.89	90.64	2	88.64		Pending
13	169226	Arsum Ullah	Muhammad Ashraf Mughal	19.5	2022	68.84	88.34	0	88.34	Result required	
14	102535	Muhammad Usman Tariq	Tariq Majeed	21.5	2022	66.59	88.09	0	88.09		
15	113148	Mehak Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	19	2022	69.01	88.01	0	88.01		
16	212448	Anisa Ashfaq	Ashfaq Ahmad	20	2022	67.85	87.85	0	87.85		
17	129075	Minahil Gohar	Gohar Ayub	19.5	2022	68.31	87.81	0	87.81		
18	184027	Sobia Yasin	Muhammad Yasin	19.75	2022	68.04	87.79	0	87.79		
19	166862	Hamna Ajmal	M.ajmal	18.25	2022	69.25	87.50	0	87.50		

Merit No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	PU Admission Test 25%	YEAR of Passing	Academic Merit 75%	PU Admission Test 25% + Academic Merit	Late session deduction	Final Merit	Remarks	Admission Fee Status
20	170169	Muhammad Tauqeer Hussain	Ashiq Hussain	16.75	2021	72.68	89.43	2	87.43		
21	210481	Hamad Abbas	Abbas Ali	16.5	2021	72.76	89.26	2	87.26		Pending
22	210022	Hajira Maryum	Sardar Rab Nawaz	16.25	2022	70.94	87.19	0	87.19		
23	195167	Saba Madina	Imtiaz Ahmad	16	2022	71.11	87.11	0	87.11		Pending
24	74614	Zumar Maqbool 39286	Maqbool Ahmad	17.75	2022	69.25	87.00	0	87.00		
25	186199	Muhammad Afaq	Zahid Hussain	19	2022	67.90	86.90	0	86.90		Pending
26	182712	Quratulain Fatima Tariq	Tariq Muhammad Ali	18.25	2022	68.61	86.86	0	86.86		

Coordinator BS ProgrameDepartment of Physics

ChairmanDepartment of Physics

DeanFaculty of Science

Prepared by Muhammad Ahsan