DEPARTMENT OF SPACE SCIENCE BS (4 Years) Space Science (Replica) Admission 2023-27 (2nd Phase) Second (Open) Merit List

The following candidate have been selected for admission to BS Space Science **Replica** (4 years) for the academic Session 2023-27 subject o following conditions:-

1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any misstatement in the admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Institute/College/Department or employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department.

2. Student shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed dated after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the Department office, before the close of banking hours Friday 13.10.2023. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall

lose their right to admission.

Sr. No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	Final Merit Marks	REMARKS
1	301424	Ahmad Naeem	63.39	
2	303303	Syed Waqqaas	62.23	F.Sc. Result Required (Pending)
3	277870	Muaaz Tayyab	62.06	
4	303953	Muhammad Uqba Aamir	62.02	F.Sc. Result Required (Pending)
5	304363	Muntahaa Mudassar	61.15	
6	305253	Hamza Ghafoor	60.99	
7	298714	Bisma Asghar	60.95	
8	304019	Noor Ul Ainn	60.77	Entry Test Result Required
9	300873	Muneeb Ur Rehman	60.32	
10	303040	Taha Ahmad Butt	59.87	F.Sc. Result Required (Pending)
11	296512	Makhdoom Ali	59.78	Matric, F.Sc. Result Required
12	278629	Laiba Awan	59.69	
13	294699	Hamza Amjad	59.36	Matric Result Required

14	269054	Muhammad Omar Khan	57.80	
15	299936	Muhammad Talha	57.32	
16	300204	Shoaib Ahmed Khalil	55.13	F.Sc. Result Required (Pending)
17	304707	Muhammad Abubakar Khan	55.12	F.Sc. Result Required (Pending)
18	278171	Alishah Nizam	52.50	F.Sc. Result Required

* If a candidate feels his/her name is not mentioned in the general merit list, he/she should contact at the Department of Space Science.

* The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc

* Candidates have to submit their original documents and receipt of admission form fee otherwise they will not be eligible for admission.

Admission Committee Department of Space Science **Chairman** Department of Space Science

Dean Faculty of Science