INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL & CULTURAL STUDIES UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE <u>SECOND MERIT LIST B</u> (Based upon Total Graduates) BS.(Sociology) 5th Semester (Regular) 2023

The following candidates have been selected for admission to **BS** (Sociology) Semester-V (Regular) program for the academic session 2023-2025 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by wilful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Institute or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the University.
- Students shall pay their dues in the University/Institute by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Institute Office, before the close of Banking Hours on 23.08.2023 (Wednesday). (Bank Time). Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. All selected candidates are advised to submit his/her admission form along with admission fee challan and bring your all original docoments (Acdemic Recod) with three sets of copies.
- **Note** Vote an original documents (reacting recoor) with three sets of copies. NOC and Equivalence Certificate are required from other than PU graduates at the time of admission. No Challan will be issued if you have not provided above mentioned documents.

	_			
The University	r rocoorvoc tho	right to correct	t anv typographic	al error, omission etc.
	i cocal ves the		ι απν ινρυγιαρμιί	ai citui, uniissiun cic.

Sr. No.	Application Form No.	Name of candidate	Year of passing	Last year Dudction marks	Final Merit	(PU Graduate)	Remarks
1	124456	Anila Rana	2022	0	71.14	PU	
2	112464	Muhammad Ammar Zafar Khan	2022		71.02	PU	
3	136480	Hajra Afshal Jalal	2022		70.87	PU	
4	235341	Muhammad Faisal Mushtaq	2022		70.82	PU	
5	239743	Ambreen Aslam	2022		69.92	PU	
6	99131	Anas Elahi Zaheer	2022		69.88	PU	
7	119396	Tania Siddique	2022		69.56	PU	
8	133049	Muhammad Arslan	2021	2	69.54	PU	
9	157832	Hafifa Zoon	2022		69.28	PU	
10	89090	Muhammad Zia Ur Rehman	2022		69.28	PU	
11	195373	Rahat Mustafa	2022		69.23	PU	
12	155815	Ahmed Ali	2022		68.87	PU	
13	237346	Khadija Asghar	2022		68.68	PU	
14	161286	Nadeem Ahmed	2022		68.57	PU	
15	122562	Ume Farwa	2022		68.49	PU	
16	173423	Muhammad Afzaal	2022		68.38	PU	
17	165515	Fehran Arif	2021	2	68.34	PU	
18	125146	Aqsa Rafiq	2021	2	68.22	PU	
19	163804	Esha Ulfat	2022		68.16	PU	
20	73227	Qazi Nazeer Ahmad Jaffar	2022		68.15	PU	

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON MERIT

21	102403	Muhammad Ahmad	2022	67.30	PU	
22	75882	Muhammad Usman Hayat	2022	67.10	PU	
23	202719	Muhammad Obaid Tahir	2022	66.44	PU	
24	75665	Umer Bilal	2022	66.39	PU	
25	236772	Hadia Mushtaq	2022	66.27	PU	

Prepared By Abdul Rauf **Checked By** Dr. Ahmad Usman

Program Coordinator

Dr. Ahmad Usman

Prof. Dr. Rubeena Zakar Director, ISCS

Dean, FBSS