Department of Political Science University of the Punjab, Lahore

Second Merit List BS 5th Semester (2 Years) Political Science, (Session 2023-25)

*For any inquiry regarding the merit list, candidate may contact the Department of Political Science. 042-99232037

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS 5th Semester Political Science. for the academic Session 2023-24 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any miss-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department or employment, expulsion conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of Department.
- **2.** Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the Operatment office, before the close of banking hours **23-08-2023.**
- 3. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

 For any inquiry regarding the merit list, candidate may contact the Department of Political Science. 042-99232037

Sr. No	Form No.	Name of Candidate	Session	Merit Marks	Late Session Deduction	Final Merit	Remarks
1	166140	Aamir Abbas	2023	81.61	0.00	81.61	AD Result required
2	114879	Muhammad	2022	80.64	2.00	78.64	AD Result required
3	164681	Syed Raza	2022	78.87	2.00	76.87	
4	115116	Gultuba	2022	78.85	2.00	76.85	
5	104268	Amina Mushtaq	2022	76.68	0.00	76.68	
6	68704	Muhammad Salman	2022	78.59	2.00	76.59	
7	105813	Shahid Nazir	2023	76.47	0.00	76.47	
8	76673	Mohsin Mumtaz	2022	76.43	0.00	76.43	
9	161348	Muhammad Toseef	2020	82.29	6.00	76.29	
10	155457	Mahrukh Amir	2022	76.28	0.00	76.28	Incomplete B.A result
11	101297	Abbas Ali	2022	78.27	2.00	76.27	Result Requires (Subjects)
12	210179	Usama Zaib	2022	78.17	2.00	76.17	B.A DMC Required
13	172899	Umarjaved	2022	75.97	0.00	75.97	
14	114945	Sameer Khan	2022	77.59	2.00	75.59	AD Result required
15	65765	Ayesha Javed	2022	75.45	0.00	75.45	
16	117368	Shahab Iqbal	2023	75.27	0.00	75.27	Result Required
17	154621	Zafar Abbas	2022	77.14	2.00	75.14	
18	122928	Usama Riaz	2022	75.01	0.00	75.01	
19	99506	Muhammad Hamza Sheraz	2022	76.96	2.00	74.96	
20	202396	Sana Murtaza	2022	74.96	0.00	74.96	

Note: The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Coordinator BS Political Science Chairperson
Department of Political Science