$\begin{array}{c} \text{University of the} \\ PUNJAB \end{array}$



Department of PHYSICS

Second Merit List BS Physics (5th Semester) 2023-2025 (Regular Program) (PU Graduates)

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Physics, Semester-5, Academic Session 2023-2025, (Regular Program) subject to the following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any stage to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement/ by submitting fake document with the Admission Form or by willful concealment of facts (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/Institute/ College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department/Centre/ Institute/College.
- 2. Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the office of the Department of Physics by Wednesday, August 23, 2023, before the closing of banking hours. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must submit all original documents to obtain fee Challan form.
- 3. Those Candidates with "Pending" status (who could not submit their form at the final stage) will have to provided their original paid fee challans of Rs. 500/- as admission process fee submitted within due date.
- 4. This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria and other requirements etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement / admission regulations.
- * The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Merit Number	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	BOARD / UNIVERSITY	YEAR of Passing	Academic Merit	Late Session Deduction	Final Merit % age	Fee Status	Remarks
14	123086	Saabiha Noreen	Muhammad Mansha	PU	2021	73.83	2	71.83	Pending	
15	116666	Anum Ramzan	Muhammad Ramzan	PU	2022	71.83	0	71.83		Result Added
16	155296	Habiba Arooj	Jahangir Iqbal	PU	2022	71.58	0	71.58		
17	129145	Muhammad Zain	Muhammad Umar	PU	2022	71.09	0	71.09		
18	92056	Komal Shahzadi	Khursheed Ahmad	PU	2022	70.96	0	70.96		
19	190912	Ali Shan	Riasat Ali	PU	2022	70.94	0	70.94		
20	93801	Muhammad Bilal	Muhammad Akram	PU	2022	70.23	0	70.23		
21	100136	Muhammad Fuzail Yousaf	Muhammad Yousaf	PU	2022	70.00	0	70.00		
22	197441	Zain Ul Abideen Wazir	Wazir Ali	PU	2021	71.77	2	69.77		
23	82360	Muhammad Usman	Muhammad Jabbar	PU	2021	71.74	2	69.74		

Coordinator BS ProgrameChairmanDeanDepartment of PhysicsDepartment of PhysicsFaculty of Science

Prepared by Majid Jahangir / Muhammad Ahsan