INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL & CULTURAL STUDIES

UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE

Second Merit List-A

(Based upon Total Graduates) BS Sociology 5th Semester (Replica) 2023

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Sociology (Semester-5) Replica Programme for the academic session 2023-2025 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by wilful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Institute or employment, expulsion, conversion: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the university/Institute.
- 2. Student shall pay their dues in the University/Institute by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Institute Office, before the close of Banking Hours on <u>28/08/2023 (Monday)</u>. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission etc.
- 4 All selected candidates are advised to submit his/her admission form and bring all original docoments (Acdemic Recod) and three copies at the time of admission.

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON MERIT

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON MERIT								
Sr. No.	Name of candidate	Father Name	Final Merit	(PU Graduate or other)	Remarks			
1	Syeda Amna Shahzadi	Syed Riaz Hussain Shah	64.05	PU				
2	Subhan Ali Khan	Muhammad Asghar Khan	63.86	PU				
3	Noor Ul Huda	Ghulam Nabi Sabir	63.81	PU				
4	Sania Imtiaz	Ch Imtiaz Ahmad	63.58	PU				
5	Bakhtawar Batool	Nazir Ahmad	63.55	PU				
6	Haidar Ali	Gul Ali Khan	63.54	PU				
7	Ume Salma	Ghulam Nabi Sabir	62.60	PU				
8	Irfan Ullah	Asmat Ullah	62.58	UOB	NOC/EQU Required			
9	Anam	Muhammad Shahzad	62.56	PU				
10	Nadir Ali	Imdad Ali	62.52	SALU	NOC/EQU Required			
11	Jawad Rasool	Yasir Rasool	62.21	AIOU	NOC/EQU Required			
12	Ali Hassan	Sarang	61.87	AIOU	NOC/EQU Required			
13	Moaz Zafar	Zafar Iqbal	61.85	PU				
14	Israr Ahmad	Muhammad Irfan	61.78	PU				
15	Muhammad Ossama	Muhammad Javed	61.53	PU				
16	Tayyaba Zahid	Zahid Hussain	61.51	PU				
17	Nukhba Javed	Muhammad Javed Iqbal	60.57	UOG	NOC/EQU Required			
18	Kamran Elahi	Elahi Bakhsh	60.26	UOS	NOC/EQU Required			
19	Muhammad Imran	Muhammad Yasin	60.22	PU				
20	Azka Riyast	Riyasat Ali	60.21	BZU	NOC/EQU Required			
21	Mishal Riaz	Riaz Ahmad	60.15	PU				
22	Amina Khan	Khan Muhammad	59.97	PU				
23	Qamar Shahzad	Sakhi Muhammad	59.88	PU				
24	Sajid Hussain Khan	Muhammad Ramzan Khan	59.80	PU				

25	Mohsin Najam	Ch Najam Ud Din	59.71	PU	
26	Muhammad Noman		59.70	PU	
27	Sehrish Nadeem	Muhammad Khalid	59.29	PU	
28	Noor Ahmad Masood	Masood Sadiq	59.12	PU	
29	Nadia Qamar Shaeen	Asghar Ali Watto	59.04	UOS	NOC/EQU Required
30	Aqsa Bibi	Muhammad Aslam	58.92	PU	
31	Zaeem Zafar Bhatti	Muhmmad Zafar Iqbal Bhatti	58.92	PU	
32	Attia Mubarak	Mubarak Ali	58.68	PU	
33	Minahil Shahzadi	Atta Ullah Virk	58.68	PU	

Prof.Dr. Ahmad Usman Program Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Rubeena Zakar Director, ISCS

Dean, FBSS