BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, (Regular Program) SECOND MERIT LIST

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, (Regular Program) subject to the following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any stage to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement/ by submitting fake document with the Admission Form or by willful concealment of facts (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/Institute/ College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department/Centre/ Institute/College.
- 2. Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the office of the Department of Physics by Wednesday, August 23, 2023, before the closing of banking hours. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must submit all original documents to obtain fee Challan form.
- **3.** Those Candidates with "Pending" status (who could not submit their form at the final stage) will have to provided their original paid fee challans of Rs. 500/- as admission process fee submitted within due date.
- 4. The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.
- **5.** This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria and other requirements etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement / admission regulations.

Merit No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	PU Admission Test 25%	HAFIZ-E-QURAN	Academic Merit 75%	PU Admission Test 25% + Academic Merit	Late session deduction	Final Merit	Remarks	Admission Fee Status
3	80865	Hadia Imran	Abu Imran Farooq	20.5	0	72.59	93.09	0	93.09	Entry Test correction	Pending
4	203993	Maryam Kausar	Farman Hussain	20.5	0	71.30	91.80	0	91.80	Entry Test correction	
6	121562	Ahmed Saleeem	Saleem Sadiq	20.5	0	70.83	91.33	0	91.33	Entry Test correction	
10	156728	Chushman	Shahzad Hussain	18.75	0	71.06	89.81	0	89.81	Entry Test correction	
20	228117	Nawal	Tariq Javed	15.25	0	74.65	89.90	2	87.90	Entry Test correction	
32	168212	Laiba Zaman	Muhammad Zaman	19	0	67.85	86.85	0	86.85		
33	123707	Laiba	Mujahid Tanveer Butt	18	0	68.81	86.81	0	86.81		
34	228302	Mehreen Yaseen	Muhammad Yaseen	17.25	0	69.41	86.66	0	86.66		
35	184910	Abuzar Bashir	Muhammad Shahid Bashir	16.5	20	70.13	86.63	0	86.63		
36	135133	Iqra Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	17.5	0	68.99	86.49	0	86.49		
37	212605	Aiema Saeed	Saeed Ahmad	17	0	69.39	86.39	0	86.39		
38	176732	Emaan Qaiser	Qaiser Altaf	19.25	0	67.12	86.37	0	86.37		
39	101692	Ayesha Muqadas	Shafaqat Ali	17	0	69.13	86.13	0	86.13		
40	82318	Hiba Dildar	Dildar Ali	17.75	0	68.11	85.86	0	85.86		
41	60205	Ibrar Khan	Malik Ayaz Khan	18.5	20	67.23	85.73	0	85.73		
42	226670	Muhammad Jahanzaib Gull	Gull Muhammad	16.5	0	69.15	85.65	0	85.65		
43	194182	Tasmia Shoukat	Shoukat Ali	15.5	20	70.13	85.63	0	85.63		
44	216957	Musfira Zainab	Mushtaq Ahmad	19	0	66.63	85.63	0	85.63		
45	153742	Muhammad Ahmad	Muhammad Naeem	17.75	20	67.78	85.53	0	85.53		Pending

Coordinator BS Programe
Department of Physics

ChairmanDepartment of Physics

Dean

Faculty of Science

Prepared by Muhammad Ahsan