# **THIRD MERIT LIST**

## BS (4-Year) Digital Media & Communication

Afternoon/Self-Supporting Program (Session 2023-27)



#### **DEPARTMENT OF DIGITAL MEDIA**

School of Communication Studies, University of the Punjab



**Dated: August 29, 2023** 

No. D /\_\_\_\_\_/ DM

### **ADMISSION NOTICE**

The following canditates have been selected for admission to BS (4-Year) Digital Media & Communication for the academic session 2023-2027 subject to the following conditions:-

- Any Candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (Particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department or employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department / University.
- Students shall pay their dues in the University/Department by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department office, before the close of banking hours <u>August 31 2023</u>. Every selected student has to submit his/her original documents before getting the challan form. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3 The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

#### **CANDIDATES SELECTED ON MERIT**

Sr No	Receipt No	Form No	Name of Candidate	Passing Year	Academic 75 %	E-Test 25 %	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit	Remarks
1	269	207179	Muhammad Hasnain Mujtaba	2022	66.97	14.00		80.97	
2	472	196270	Sadia	2022	60.57	14.25		74.82	
3	324	230706	Noor Fatima	2022	59.13	13.75		72.88	
4	443	151707	Shanzaynadeem	2022	60.28	12.50		72.78	
5	160	169314	Ali Hassan	2022	58.18	14.50		72.68	
6	66	121112	Wahaj Ahmed	2022	56.49	15.50		71.99	
7	93	137792	Muhammad Talha	2022	57.73	14.25		71.98	
8	252	203508	Mehreen Saleem	2023	56.68	15.25		71.93	
9	8	75688	Eesha Adeel	2022	57.86	14.00		71.86	
10	149	164366	Fatima	2022	57.51	14.25		71.76	
11	335	234489	Muhammad Fasih Ur Rehman	2022	57.40	14.00		71.40	
12	316	225516	Amina Afaq	2022	59.40	12.00		71.40	
13	273	209238	Muhammad Anas	2022	57.29	14.00		71.29	
14	254	204263	Muhamamd Rohaan Zahid	2022	55.26	16.00		71.26	
15	181	175353	Fatima	2022	57.38	13.75		71.13	
16	104	143328	Suleman Khan	2022	57.86	13.25		71.11	
17	123	152600	Horia Amir	2022	57.07	14.00		71.07	

Sr No	Receipt No	Form No	Name of Candidate	Passing Year	Academic 75 %	E-Test 25 %	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit	Remarks
18	125	152793	Sania Malik	2022	57.28	13.75		71.03	
19	309	223208	Raiha Arshad	2022	57.99	13.00		70.99	
20	322	228736	Fateha Zulfiqar	2022	57.42	13.50		70.92	
21	239	195901	Alfaya Javed Awan	2022	56.88	14.00		70.88	
22	284	214547	Muhammad Faizan Razzaq	2022	54.58	16.25		70.83	
23	116	149752	Minahil	2022	59.76	11.00		70.76	
24	42	109331	Amra Safdar	2022	56.66	14.00		70.66	
25	67	121885	Arfa Shahzad	2022	57.37	13.25		70.62	
26	218	188635	Maha Syed	2022	57.26	13.25		70.51	
27	265	206868	Muneeba Azeem	2022	57.86	12.25		70.11	
28	514	229180	Muhammad Ashraf	2022	56.11	14.00		70.11	
29	251	202946	Memoona Ahmad	2022	56.56	13.50		70.06	

**Prof. Dr. Savera Shami** Chairperson

**Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood** Dean, FIMS