FOURTH MERIT LIST

BS (4-Year) Digital Media & Communication

Morning/Regular Program (Session 2023-27)



DEPARTMENT OF DIGITAL MEDIA

School of Communication Studies, University of the Punjab



Dated: August 29, 2023

No. D /____ / DM

ADMISSION NOTICE

The following canditates have been selected for admission to BS (4-Year) Digital Media & Communication for the academic session 2023-2027 subject to the following conditions:-

Any Candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form
or by willful concealment of any material fact (Particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department or employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department / University.

Students shall pay their dues in the University/Department by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department office, before the close of banking hours <u>August 31, 2023</u>. Every selected student has to submit

- 2 his/her original documents before getting the challan form. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3 The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr Receipt Form Passing Academic **E-Test** Late Year Final Name of Candidate Remarks Deduction No Year 75 % 25 % Merit No No 82.77 1 509 218551 Azeen Shahid 2022 65.52 17.25 2 313 173222 Nida Tariq 2022 64.88 16.25 81.13 3 242 152783 Laraib Fatima 2022 64.02 17.00 81.02 198 143209 Ashfa 2022 67.48 15.50 2 80.98 4 207071 5 458 Muhammad Hasnain Mujtaba 2022 66.97 14.00 80.97 6 593 237495 Taha Khan 2022 65.05 15.75 80.80 7 117 117345 Sadaf Ajmal 2021 68.53 16.25 4 80.78 8 181 135826 Hajra Zafar 2022 62.48 18.25 80.73 9 588 236169 Zainab Ali 2022 63.17 17.50 80.67 10 319 174329 Myze Sadaan 2022 64.60 16.00 80.60 Muhammad Mouzzam Javed 2022 65.85 16.75 2 11 502 216571 80.60 12 414 198257 Ghadif Jah 2022 64.57 16.00 80.57 2022 15.25 13 214 146748 Anam Ameer Ali 65.30 80.55 14 578 233454 Marvam Khalid 2022 65.53 15.00 80.53 15 354 181492 Alisha Fatima 2022 64.45 16.00 80.45 474 209660 2022 62.32 80.32 16 Syeda Dua Zainab 18.00 2 17 190 140006 Javaria 2022 67.53 14.75 80.28 106 113957 Umaima Shabbir 2022 63.76 16.50 80.26 18

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON MERIT

Sr No	Receipt No	Form No	Name of Candidate	Passing Year	Academic 75 %	E-Test 25 %	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit	Remarks
19	470	208684	Syed Ali Uswad Gillani	2022	61.61	18.50		80.11	
20	425	201787	Kaukab Shabir	2022	65.85	16.25	2	80.10	
21	138	124478	Romaisah Amir	2022	66.00	14.00		80.00	

Prof. Dr. Savera Shami Chairperson **Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood** Dean, FIMS