Department of Social Work University of the Punjab

Fourth Merit List

BS (4-Years) in Socia Work (Regular) Program, 2023

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS (4-years) in Social Work, Semester-I (Regular) program for the academic session 2023-2027 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by wilful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Institute or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the University.
- 2. Selected candidates have to present their original documents before the issuance of the challan form.
- 3 Students shall pay their dues in the University/Institute by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department Office, before the closing of Banking Hours on **31.08.2023 (Thursday).** Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University researces the right to correct any typographical error, omission etc.

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON MERIT

Sr.#	FORM	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	YEAR	of Academics	of E.T	Total Academics and Entry Test	Deduction	Final Merit	Remarks
	NO.			ľ	75% of <i>t</i>	25%		Ded	Fina	Ren
1		Amina Mustafa	Ghulam Mustafa	2022	64.3	15.5	79.8	0	79.8	
2	110329	Muhammad Awais	Saifullah Khoso	2022	63.2	10.3	73.4	0	73.4	
3		Umer Farooq	Riasat Ali	2022	57.7	12.3	70.0	0	70.0	
4	225549	Muhammad Shoaib	Khuda Bukhsh	2022	55.8	13.3	69.0	0	69.0	
5		Huzaifa	Shafqat	2020	59.1	13.8	72.9	4	68.9	
6	229417	Shehar Yar Sakandar	Muhammad Mehdi Warraich	2022	56.4	12.5	68.9	0	68.9	
7	88032	Rayyan Khan Ameer	Walayat Khan	2022	55.3	13.5	68.8	0	68.8	
8	191042	Muhammad Zaeem	Shaukat Ali	2022	52.9	15.8	68.6	0	68.6	
9	161338	Nabi Noor	Noor Muhammad	2022	61.3	7.3	68.6	0	68.6	
10	225165	Javeriya Abbas	Muhammad Abbas	2022	57.2	11.3	68.5	0	68.5	
11	190413	Shakeel Ahmad	Batta	2022	54.0	14.5	68.5	0	68.5	
12	182854	Muhammad Salman Liaqat	Liaqat Ali	2022	57.6	10.8	68.4	0	68.4	
13	130061	Kainat Mukhtar	Mukhtar Ahmed	2023	55.3	13.0	68.3	0	68.3	
14	90204	Muhammad Saqib	Abdul Rehman	2022	54.1	14.0	68.1	0	68.1	
15	236493	Mehrab Sher	Abdul Qadeer Sahi	2023	56.1	12.0	68.1	0	68.1	
16	152912	Tooba Chaudhry	Ch. Muhammad Shahid Farooq	2022	54.3	13.8	68.0	0	68.0	
17	152881	Muhammad Abdullah	Muhammad Shafique	2022	56.2	11.8	67.9	0	67.9	
18	137464	Hudabiya Abdul Mannan	Abdul Mannan	2020	57.2	14.5	71.7	4	67.7	
19	201915	Amreen Rafique	Muhammad Rafique	2022	52.7	15.0	67.7	0	67.7	
20	108895	Muqadas Rabbani	Ghulam Rabbani	2022	56.8	10.8	67.6	0	67.6	

Prof. Dr. Uzma Ashiq
Chairperson
Dr. Sonia Omer
Coordinator