



Department of PHYSICS

## BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, (Regular Program) FOURTH MERIT LIST

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, (Regular Program) subject to the following conditions:

**1.** Any candidate who is found at any stage to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement/ by submitting fake document with the Admission Form or by willful concealment of facts (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/Institute/ College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department/Centre/Institute/College.

**2.** Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the office of the Department of Physics by **Thursday, August 31, 2023**, before the closing of banking hours. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must submit all original documents to obtain fee Challan form.

3. Those Candidates with "Pending" status (who could not submit their form at the final stage) will have to provided their

original paid fee challans of Rs. 500/- as admission process fee submitted within due date.

## 4. The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

**5.** This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria and other requirements etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement / admission regulations.

Merit No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	PU Admission Test 25%	HAFIZ-E-QURAN	Academic Merit 75%	PU Admission Test 25% + Academic Merit	Late session deduction	Final Merit	Remarks	Admission Fee Status
57	120224	Tayyba Mehboob	Rana Mehboob Jilani	17.5	0	67.30	84.80	0	84.80		
58	221010	Arooba Atique	Atiqur Rehman	18.5	0	66.25	84.75	0	84.75		
59	104264	Hussain Ali	Sabir Hussain Naz	17.75	0	66.96	84.71	0	84.71		
60	60205	Ibrar Khan	Malik Ayaz Khan	18.5	0	66.14	84.64	0	84.64		
61	164246	Mahnoor Fatima	Saeed Ahmad	17.5	0	67.10	84.60	0	84.60		
62	166262	Bukhtawer kalsoom	Muhammad Nawazaltaf	16.75	0	67.76	84.51	0	84.51	Result required	Pending
63	227858	Nimra Sharif	Muhammad Sharif	19.25	0	65.21	84.46	0	84.46		
64	205426	Rameen Fatima	Malik Abdul Sattar	17.5	0	66.96	84.46	0	84.46		

**Coordinator BS Programe** Department of Physics **Chairman** Department of Physics **Dean** Faculty of Science

Prepared by Muhammad Ahsan