



Department of **PHYSICS**

BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, Replica/Self-support/Afternoon Program) FIFTH & FINAL MERIT LIST

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Physics, Semester-I, Academic Session 2023-2027, (Self-support Program) subject to the following conditions:

Twenty (20) merit seats are available and will be filled on merit w.r.t. three time slots for the candidates listed below. The candidates who are interested to seek admission should report in writing (physically appear) to the Office of the Department of Physics according to their time slots on **Monday**, **11 Septembr 2023**. In case a candidate does not appear during his/her time slot, the seat will be shifted to the next time slot.

1. Any candidate who is found at any stage to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement/ by submitting fake document with the Admission Form or by willful concealment of facts (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/Institute/ College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department/Centre/Institute/College.

2. Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the office of the Department of Physics by **Monday**, **11 Septembr 2023**, before the closing of banking hours. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must submit all original documents to obtain fee Challan form.

3. Those Candidates with "Pending" status (who could not submit their form at the final stage) will have to provided their original paid fee challans of Rs. 500/- as admission process fee submitted within due date.

4. The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

5. This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria and other requirements etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement / admission regulations.

Merit No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	PU Admission Test 25%	HAFIZ-E- QURAN	Academic Merit 75%	PU Admission Test 25% + Academic Merit	Final Merit	Remarks	
Time Slot-1 (9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)										
75	165943	Minahil	Mumtaz	15	0	59.53	74.53	74.53		
96	224084	Ayesha Asif	Muhammad Asif	13.25	0	58.44	71.69	71.69		
125	239409	Muhammad Taha	Ahmad Raza	14.5	0	54.39	68.89	68.89		
126	186983	Zaineb Omer	Omer Rafique	13	0	55.75	68.75	68.75		
127	115680	Ali Shahzul	Fazal Ellahi	11	0	57.57	68.57	68.57	Admission Fee Pending	
128	215593	Sania Imran	M Imran Ghani	12.25	0	56.04	68.29	68.29		
129	143128	Sameer Nazir	Nazir Ahmad	12.75	0	55.44	68.19	68.19		
130	184759	Eman Fatima	Ghulam Qadir	13	0	55.16	68.16	68.16		
131	232447	Narmeen Shoaib	Shoaib Anwar	12.5	0	55.38	67.88	67.88		
132	226408	Tayyab Mahfooz	Mahfooz Hussain	15	0	52.64	67.64	67.64		
133	166270	Aliha Imran	M.imran	13.75	0	53.82	67.57	67.57		
134	119384	Atif Anser Virk	Anser Mahmood Virk	10.75	0	56.77	67.52	67.52		
135	160136	Zohaib Hassan	Ghulam Hassan	14.25	0	53.21	67.46	67.46	Admission Fee Pending	
136	133126	Tuba Rani	Muhammad Yousaf	13.25	0	54.16	67.41	67.41		
137	238320	Muhammad Ahmad Tahir	Tahir Hussain	13.25	0	54.10	67.35	67.35	Entry test result re-entered	
138	109258	Muhammad Abubaker Ra	Muhammad Razzaq	12	0	55.24	67.24	67.24	Entry test result re-entered & Fee Pending	
139	138207	Ahsan Ali Maan	Muhammad Ashraf Sajid	13.75	0	53.35	67.10	67.10		
140	111326	Abdulrehman Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	14	0	52.98	66.98	66.98	Entry test result re-entered & Fee Pending	
141	235921	Zainab Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	8.5	0	58.44	66.94	66.94		
142	156720	Ali Najeeb Awan	Najeeb Ul Hassan	15.25	0	51.62	66.87	66.87	Admission Fee Pending	
Time Slot-2 (11:00 AM to 01:00 PM)										
143	107661	Muhammad Yasir Hameed	Hameed Ahmed	14.75	0	52.00	66.75	66.75	Admission Fee Pending	
144	163256	Muhammad Bilal Qamar	Mazhar Hussain	15.5	0	51.20	66.70	66.70		
145	140272	Sukaina Batool	Muhammad Zia	11.25	0	55.42	66.67	66.67		
146	172176	Isna Shahid	Shahid Gulzar	11.5	0	55.10	66.60	66.60		
147	129533	Hafsa	Abbas	11	0	55.46	66.46	66.46	Admission Fee Pending	

Merit No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	PU Admission Test 25%	HAFIZ-E- QURAN	Academic Merit 75%	PU Admission Test 25% + Academic Merit	Final Merit	Remarks
148	229562	Eman	M.idrees	12.75	0	53.63	66.38	66.38	
149	198524	Yusra Irfan	Muhammad Irfan	9.5	0	56.72	66.22	66.22	
150	128916	Hafiz Tayyab Ali	Nazir Ahmad	9.5	20	56.68	66.18	66.18	Admission Fee Pending
151	240863	Muqadas Dilshad	Dilshad Hussain	14.75	0	51.23	65.98	65.98	
152	131170	Afaf Khan	Muhammad Abid Khan	12	0	53.93	65.93	65.93	
153	231382	Zainab Zubair	Muhammad Zubair Dawood	11.25	0	54.58	65.83	65.83	
154	90282	Hina Mehmood	Mehmood Ur Rehman	12.5	0	53.32	65.82	65.82	
155	228541	Nida Fatima	Mohammad Amir	12.5	0	52.97	65.47	65.47	Admission Fee Pending
156	76590	Syed Ahmad Shahzad	Syed Shahzad Ul Hassan	12.25	0	53.10	65.35	65.35	
157	178524	Ghulammohayodin	Shahzad Shoukat	14	0	51.33	65.33	65.33	Admission Fee Pending
158	138566	Eeman Baqir	Muhammad Aslam	12	0	53.25	65.25	65.25	
159	178428	Khadija Tul Kubra	Abdul Ghani	14.75	20	50.50	65.25	65.25	
160	72335	Minahil	Muhammad Matloob	13	0	52.22	65.22	65.22	Admission Fee Pending
161	206020	Mishal Nasir	Nasir Ahmad	12.25	0	52.95	65.20	65.20	
162	231250	Mehak Fayyaz	Muhammad Fayyaz	12.25	0	52.91	65.16	65.16	
			Time Slot-3 (01	:00 AI	VI to C)3:00 PM	I)		
163	159210	Hafiz Saffiullah	Habib Ullah Tabbasam	10.5	20	54.46	64.96	64.96	
164	206870	Aleesha Fatima	Atif Khan	9.5	0	55.31	64.81	64.81	
165	230206	Samar Farooq	Ahmad Farooq	12	0	52.76	64.76	64.76	Entry test result re-entered
166	208219	Ali Hassan	Muhammad Saleem	12.5	0	52.11	64.61	64.61	
167	138063	Areeba Arif	Muhammad Arif	11.75	0	52.83	64.58	64.58	Admission Fee Pending
168	190321	Ayesha	Amjad Sharif	13.75	0	50.77	64.52	64.52	Admission Fee Pending
169	120872	Arooj Fatima	Muhammad Wasif	13	0	51.45	64.45	64.45	
170	100777	Muhammad Waseem	Ghulam Muhammad	14.75	0	49.47	64.22	64.22	Admission Fee Pending
171	113246	Zunaira Fatima	Farman Ali Shah	10.5	0	53.70	64.20	64.20	Admission Fee Pending
172	157747	Namaira	Nasrullah	11.75	0	52.19	63.94	63.94	Entry test result re-entered
173	200151	Muhammad Waleed	Shafqat Noor	11	0	52.88	63.88	63.88	
174	217738	Savaira Shahzad	Shahzad Malik	11.75	0	52.12	63.87	63.87	Entry test result re-entered
175	230566	Amna Ashfaq	Ashfaq Ahmad	12.25	0	51.59	63.84	63.84	
176	102822	Furqan Qandel	Nasrullah	13	0	50.64	63.64	63.64	Admission Fee Pending
177	222225	Samia Sajid	Muhammad Sajid	14.25	0	49.29	63.54	63.54	
178	172097	Aqsa Nadeem	Khawaja Nadeem Azmat	12.75	0	50.48	63.23	63.23	
179	173681	Muhammad Hussnain	Muhammad Asghar	12.25	0	50.97	63.22	63.22	
180	180845	Zirwa Nayyab	Mansoor Ali	11.25	0	51.56	62.81	62.81	
181	171727	Fatima-tul-zohara	Chan Fayyaz Hussain	12.5	0	50.31	62.81	62.81	
182	63299	Hafsa Anwar	Anwar Khushi Ferozpuri	14.5	0	48.21	62.71	62.71	

Coordinator BS Programe Department of Physics Prepared by: Mahammal Abane / Majid Jahagair **Chairman** Department of Physics **Dean** Faculty of Science