Department of Political Science University of the Punjab, Lahore

Fifth& Final Merit List (B) BS 5th Semester International Relations, (Self Supporting Program) Session 2023-25

*For any inquiry regarding the merit list, candidate may contact the Department of Political Science. 042-99231229

Last Date for Deposit Fee 11.09.2023 till Bank Time.

SR. NO.	Form No.	Student Name	Father Name	Student CNIC	Final Merit	List Type	Quota	Campus Name	Department Name	Program Name	Semester Type	Remarks
1	124393	Isma Ul Husna	Waheed Ahmed		65.63	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	Quaid e Azam University
2	219540	Saqlain Meer	Rai Meer Muhammad	35501-0620237-5	65.48	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	University of Sargodha
3	114988	Muhammad Huzaifa Zafar	Rana Muhammad Zafar Iqbal	35405-0563130-1	64.46	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	
4	67993	Faheem Ur Rehman	Rifat Ur Rehman		64.43	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	
5	126743	Iqraabdulsattar	Abdulsattar		64.25	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	
6	239456	Huzaifa Chaudhry	Muhammad Akram	34402-3387283-5	64.23	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	
7	137092	Izhar Ali	Ejaz Ali	53201-0542609-9	64.20	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	University of Balochistan
8	180849	Ali Hassan	Muhammad Asghar		64.15	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	
9	124630	Laiba Haq	Abdul Haq	35202-5119475-6	63.93	Fifth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS (5th) International Relations	5th Semester	

Note: The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Program Coordinator BS I.R. (5th Semester) Chairperson

Department of Political Science