FIRST MERIT LIST

BS (4-Year) Communication Studies (Replica)

Deptt of Communication & Media Research, University of the Punjab

No. D /_____ / SCS

Dated: August 18, 2023

ADMISSION NOTICE

The following canditates have been selected for admission to BS (4-Year) Communication Studies for the academic session 2023-2027 subject to the following conditions:-

Any Candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (Particularly about marks,

- 1 division, pervious admission to the Institute or employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department / University.
- 2 The merit lists are generated purely on the basis of data provieded by the students, if the given data by the students leads to falsehood, admission of the student will be called off, also student have to submit/provide the fee challan of admission form to the concerned department.

Students shall pay their dues in the University/Department by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Institute office, before the close of banking hours <u>August, 23</u>, 2023. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.

- If a student feel that his/her name is not mentioned in the merit list, he/she may contact to the
 Institute of Communication Studies. (042-99230518)
- 5 The Department/ University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

S#	FORM NO.	Name	Fathar Name	Merit	Remarks
1	224275	Faiqa Mahmood	Mahmood Ul Haq	84.16	
2	153541	Adan Fatima	Abid Hameed Ahmad	83.27	
3	184373	Sehabia Hassan	Shazia Zafar	83.24	
4	171536	Faiza Anwar	Muhammad Anwar	82.50	
5	83218	Fatima Irfan	Irfan Qaiser	82.35	
6	161935	Kainat Noor	Muhammad Imran	81.89	
7	113307	Sundas Khurram	Khurram Shahzad	81.49	
8	233934	Zainab Ali	Sher Muhammad	80.67	

SELECTED ON MERIT

3

9	166791	Nabeel Chishti	M Yousaf Chishti	80.10	
10	128405	Fatima Ihsan	Ihsan Ul Haq	79.90	
11	217679	Arsalan Khan	Muhammad Sadiq	79.44	
12	104509	Hafsa	Muhammad Shah Khagga	78.87	
13	159485	Ghania Noor	Muhammad Rizwan	78.70	
14	123934	Bisma Sarfraz	Sarfraz Asghar	78.41	
15	177041	Abdullah Aslam	M.aslam	78.18	
16	203135	Ayesha Ramzan	Muhammad Ramzan	77.84	
17	138440	Ayesha Anwar	Muhammad Anwar	77.55	
18	111944	Wania Butt	M.ahmad Butt	77.11	
19	99337	Syeda Hafsah Bokhari	Syed Muzzammil Hussain Bokhari	77.06	
20	156140	Ali Yahya	Muhammad Yahya	76.97	
21	200059	Alisha Saeed	Saeed Ahmad	76.72	
22	175021	Fiza Aslam	Muhammad Aslam Kundan	76.40	
23	203616	Husnain Wali	Wali Ahmad	76.38	
24	224915	Munib Ur Rehman	Iftikhar Ahmed	75.96	
25	197593	Ali Raza	Muhammad Yasin	75.93	
26	184664	Tipu Sultan	Muhammad Rafeeq	75.67	
27	129291	Muhammad Haziq Mushtaq	Khawaja Adeel Mushtaq	75.61	
28	174604	Habiba Rao	Rao Sadaqut Ali	75.50	
29	150061	Bushra	Amir Jamil Butt	75.49	
30	161496	Ayesha Amin	Muhammad Amin	75.47	
31	132977	Nazish Asghar Qureshi Hashmi	Asghar Hussain	75.02	
32	121443	Dania Ikhlaq	Ikhlaq Hussain	74.41	
33	69808	Maham Faisal	Faisal Hameed Khokhar	74.28	
34	221289	Momina Hafeez	Abdul Hafeez	74.20	
35	107312	Fajar	Haroon Ashfaq	74.08	
36	152399	Kinza	Shahid	73.95	
		Aroosa Zulqarnain	Zulqarnain	73.94	
38	230089	Saliha Hayat	Qaisar Hayat Tarar	73.67	
39	170711	Saba Saeed	Mohammad Saeed	73.43	
40	118122	Wajeeha	Zafar Iqbal	73.34	
41	207713	Aqsa Ayub	Muhammad Ayub	73.12	
42	188796	Muhammad Ammad Azeem	Shahid Azeem	72.98	
43	151659	Shanzaynadeem	Syedmuhammanadeem	72.68	

44	128821	Riaz Hussain	Juma Khan	72.67	
45	135699	Maham Mobeen	Mobeen Ul Haq	72.25	
46	203610	Mehreen Saleem	Muhammad Saleem Ikram	72.14	
47	214455	Abdul Moeez	Muhammad Ilyas	72.00	
48	161543	Sania Amin	Muhammad Amin	71.98	