Institute of Inforamtion Management

Fourth Merit List of PU Graduates 2023-25

BS 5th Semester Information Management (Regular Program)

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS 5th Sem. of Information Management (Regular Program) for the academic session 2023-25 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the instituteor employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Institute.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Institute, before the close of banking hours (31.08.2023). Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.
- 4. The selected candidates should bring their origional documents along with them.

Sr.	F. #	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Uni. Reg. No.	Year	Roll No	SSC	SSC Total		Inter	Inter Toal	Inter Con vert	ВА	BA Toal	BA Con vert	BA B. Ele O	B.S c.	H Q	Merit %	De duc t		Other Uni.	Remarks
1	232246	Mafia Batool	Ghulam Yasin	2020-z-45707	A/2022	126456	864	1100	864	757	1100	757	510	800	510				67.7529	2	65.7529		
2	132060	Jawaad Hussain	Gulzar Hussain	2020-pb-142	S/2022	16100	873	1100	873	769	1100	769	460	800	460				64.2510		64.2510		
3	222968	Muhammad Junaid	Zulfiqar Ali Haider	2021-z-16759	A/2022	-	831	1100	831	539	1100	539	532	800	532		10		66.2201	2	64.2201		Pending Form
4	124618	Muhammad Abdullah	Irfan Ali	2021-gas-3	2023	73043	593	1100	593	828	1100	828	253	400	506	10			64.0811		64.0811		
5	202246	Maheen	Muhammad Iqbal		2023	22914	797	1100	797	662	1100	662	243	400	486		10		63.9112		63.9112		Pending Form
6	114932	Ayesha Imtiaz	Imtiaz Ahmed	2022-z-7940	S/2022	31250	920	1100	920	663	1100	663	465	800	465				63.9073		63.9073		

Prof. Dr. Shafiq Ur Rehman **Admission Committee Incharge** Prof. Dr. Nosheen Fatima Warrraich

Director