Department of Political Science University of the Punjab, Lahore

Fourth Merit List BS 5th Semester (2 Years) Political Science, (Session 2023-25)

*For any inquiry regarding the merit list, candidate may contact the Department of Political Science. 042-99232037

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS 5th Semester Political Science.

or the academic Session 2023-24 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any miss-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department or employment, expulsion conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of Department.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the Department office, before the close of banking hours $\underline{\textbf{31-08-2023.}}$

The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.
 For any inquiry regarding the merit list, candidate may contact the Department of Political Science. 042-99232037

Sr. No	Form No.	Name of Candidate	FATHER NAME	STUDENT CNIC	Final Merit	List Type	QUOTA	Campus	Department Name	PROGRAM NAME	Remarks
1	166140	Aamir Abbas	Hussain Shah	71501-8626374-9	81.61	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
2	178864	Aqsa Ajaz	Ajaz Ahmad Nasir	35102-2686909-4	80.31	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
3	113394	Ghulam Akbar	Muhammad Abubakar	32102-8906042-5	74.53	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
4	123231	Haroon Ur Rasheed	Ahmad Yar	33402-0347917-1	74.14	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
5	104436	Hamil Ahmad	Faisal Gulzar Ahmad	35202-6917318-3	73.91	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
6	240806	Ammar Shabbir	Shabbir Ahmad	35301-6399769-7	73.80	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
7	84373	Muhammad Usman	Muhammad Boota	35102-4117116-3	73.73	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
8	155413	Syed Usman Ahmad Gillani	Syed Ehtesham Ul Haq Gillani	35302-0760745-1	73.52	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
9	59970	Ahmad Ansar Virk	Ansar Mehmood Virk	34102-9738886-7	73.36	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
10	100929	Zohaib Lateef	Abdul Latif	38101-7701647-3	73.29	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
11	132066	Mehwish Jahangir	Muhammad Jahangir	34302-0683287-6	73.09	Fourth	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	

Note: The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Coordinator BS 5th Semester Political Science Chairperson
Department of Political Science