Institute of Zoology, University of Punjab, Lahore 1st Merit List

BS Zoology (4-Year), Evening Self-Supporting Program (2nd Phase) Academic Year 2023-24

The following candidates have been selected for admission to **BS Zoology (4-Years) Evening Self-Supporitng Program** for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1 Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any missstatement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particulary about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/ Institute /College or employment, expulsion, conviction etc) shall be dropped from the rolls of Department/ Center/Institute /College.
- 2 Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan Forms from the Department/Center/Institute /College office, before the close of banking hours **11-10-2023.** Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3 The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission etc.
- 4 Fee Challan Forms will be issued after verification/submission of original Documents.

Sr. No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	Year of Passing	% Merit Marks	Last Year Deduction Marks	Final Merit Marks	Remarks If Any
1	301879	Tooba Arif	2021	93.17	0	93.17	
2	304662	Ali Athar	2023	90.70	0	90.70	
3	302735	Khadijah Tufail	2021	90.56	0	90.56	Fee challan req
4	302337	Usman Rauf	2021	90.48	0	90.48	
5	300846	Muhammad Sajid Nawaz	2023	90.36	0	90.36	Fee challan req
6	304759	Zunaira Muneer	2023	89.94	0	89.94	Fee challan req
7	282807	Umer Draz	2022	89.87	0	89.87	Fee challan req
8	299529	Tahira Hafeez	2023	89.46	0	89.46	
9	302977	Muhammad Talha	2021	89.35	0	89.35	Fee challan req
10	268312	Umama Yasar	2023	88.93	0	88.93	
11	292231	Ayesha	2023	88.80	0	88.80	Fee challan req
12	271521	Muhammad Abdullah	2023	88.59	0	88.59	Fee challan req
13	304243	Haiqa Shabbir	2022	88.26	0	88.26	
14	298955	Shahrukh	2022	88.17	0	88.17	
15	291410	Anisha Sehar	2022	88.05	0	88.05	
16	291233	Alishba Rasheed	2023	87.95	0	87.95	
17	286385	Mudassir Mehmood	2022	87.71	0	87.71	Fee challan req
18	293889	Abdul Rauf	2022	87.69	0	87.69	Fee challan req

19	291337	Maria Qurban	2021	87.62	0	87.62	
20	120768	Khawaja Muhammad Khubaib Tariq	2023	87.44	0	87.44	
21	294651	Muhammad Wasi Haidar	2022	87.43	0	87.43	Fee challan req
22	276446	Mahnoor Akbar	2023	87.37	0	87.37	
23	288893	Sana Kousar	2021	87.18	0	87.18	
24	267850	Hiba Ashfaq	2023	86.96	0	86.96	
25	302447	Asma	2023	86.86	0	86.86	

Dr. Hafiz Abdullah Shakir

Coordinator BS (4-Year) Program

Prof. Dr. Nabila Roohi Director