Institute of Zoology, University of the Punjab, Lahore First Merit List BS Zoology (5th Semester) Phase-II

I ne following candidates have been selected for admission to **BS Zoology (5th Semester) Evening Self-Supporting Program** for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1 Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any missstatement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particulary about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/Center/ Institute /College or employment, expulsion, conviction etc) shall be dropped from the rolls of Department/ Center/Institute /College.
- 2 Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan Forms from the Department/Center/Institute /College office, before the close of banking hours 11-10-2023. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3 The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission etc.
- 4 Fee Challan Forms will be issued after verification/submission of original Documents.

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicants	Year of Passing	% Merit Marks	Last Year's Deduction Marks	Final Merit Marks	Remarks If Any
1	305214	Madiha Hameed	2022	87.54	0	87.54	
2	292994	Zakia Bibi	2022	85.62	0	85.62	
3	302478	lqra Bibi	2023	84.16	0	84.16	
4	292346	Maryam Noor	2022	83.55	0	83.55	
5	284298	Roshan Tariq	2022	82.64	0	82.64	
6	302325	Faiza Jabbar	2023	82.22	0	82.22	Fee Challan Req.
7	289745	Mumtaz Rehmat	2022	81.26	0	81.26	
8	283029	Nazish Daud	2022	81.23	0	81.23	
9	283493	Kinza Muqadas	2022	79.37	0	79.37	
10	298337	Yash	2023	78.07	0	78.07	
11	287639	Ayesha Rubab	2022	77.63	0	77.63	
12	276962	Tehreem Muzammal	2022	77.43	0	77.43	
13	279539	Ayesha Iqbal	2022	76.77	0	76.77	
14	297884	Muhammad Afnan	2023	76.25	0	76.25	
15	277485	Sana	2023	76.09	0	76.09	
16	292718	Rimshamustafa	2023	75.79	0	75.79	
17	282151	Maria Wakeel	2023	75.67	0	75.67	
18	276478	Esha Sharif	2022	74.72	0	74.72	
19	279755	Sehar Mustafa	2023	74.66	0	74.66	
20	279710	Amina Kausar	2022	73.91	0	73.91	Fee Challan Req.
21	290051	Shoaib Ibrahim	2022	73.77	0	73.77	
22	278770	Abiha Ahsan	2022	73.73	0	73.73	
23	293369	Shaista Maqbool	2021	73.24	0	73.24	Fee Challan Req.
24	272401	Nazia Batool	2022	72.97	0	72.97	
25	276291	Raana	2022	72.05	0	72.05	

Prof. Dr. Nabila Roohi Director **Prof. Dr. Abida Butt** Coordinator BS 5th Semester