

## <u>School of Communication Studies</u> University of the Punjab



D/\_\_\_\_\_/DFB 24-Aug-23

## **SECOND MERIT LIST**

## BS (4-Years) in Film and Broadcast Media Studies (Replica) ADMISSION NOTICE

The following canditates have been selected for admission to BS (4-Year) Film and Broadcast Media Studies for the academic session 2023-2027 subject to the following conditions:-

Any Candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any misstatement in the admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (Particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Institute or employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department / University.

- Students shall pay their dues in the University/Department by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department/School office, before the close of banking hours August 28, 2023 till bank time. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- If a student feel that his/her name is not mentioned in the merit list, he/she may contact to the Department of Film and Broadcasting, School of Communication Studies. (042-99230515)
- The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

## **SELECTED CANDIDATE**

S#	Form No.	Name	Fathar Name	Final Merit	Remarks
1	221495	Ahmed Uzair	Hafiz Imtiaz Ahmad Chadhar	68.04	
2	190343	Minhar Javed	Javed Yaseen	63.84	
3	138012	Alisher	Rizwan	63.80	
4	163229	Tehmina	Muhammad Hanif	63.65	
5	238112	Saman Zafar	Asif Zafar	63.39	
6	143463	Syeda Sarah Imran Rizvi	Syed Muhammad Imran Rizvi	63.17	
7	92122	Shahbaz Khan	Sajjad Ur Rehman	62.90	
8	128991	Malaika Gulzar	Gulzar Hussain	62.73	
9	118280	Muhammad Hasnat	Muhammad Imtiaz Ch	61.68	
10	183792	Mahnoor Khalid	Khalid Mehmood	60.71	
11	72023	Muhammad Asad	Muhammad Asif	58.79	

12	113617	Muhammad Kamran	Muhammad Ramzan	58.60	
13	128381	Rameen Arif	Muhammad Arif	58.33	
14	158702	Amna Zeeshan	Muhammad Zeeshan Nawaz	58.20	
15	97262	Saim Ateeq	Muhammad Ateeq	56.93	
16	71531	Laraib	Adnan Rasheed	56.39	
17	160649	Muhammad Asif	Bashir Ahmad	56.26	
18	223466	Sohaib Nawaz	Muhammad Nawaz	56.22	
19	177504	Aitzaz Hussain	Altaf Hussain	55.55	
20	102924	Ujala Maryam	Asghar Masih	55.23	
21	202678	Hafiz Muhammad Ibrahim	Muhammad Rizwan Sultani	55.18	
22	237686	Muhammad Mujeeb Ur Re	Muhammad Anwar Naz	54.76	
23	143817	Shehzeen Fahad	Fahad Iftikhar	54.73	
24	133712	Ihsan Ur Rehman	Abdul Rehman	54.23	
25	149504	Talha Bin Zahid	Zahid Ismail	53.87	
26	136065	Ali Hamza	Muhammad Afzal	53.84	
27	142573	Muhammad Awais	Muhammad Afzal	53.76	
28	221738	Muhammad Jahanzaib	Zahoor Ahmad	53.73	
29	185200	Dua Ahmad	Mirza Shahzad Ahmad	53.25	
30	153873	Muhammad Umair	Abdul Majeed	53.19	
31	219667	Muhammad Faheem Sarwa	Muhammad Sarwar	53.09	
32	76707	Muhammad Nadeem Ashr	Muhammad Ashraf	52.76	
33	173555	Urwa Sheikh	Mujeeb UI Hassan	52.75	
34	114876	Tanisha Aqil	Aqil Shafique	52.67	
35	224608	Zakiali	Kamal Haider	52.51	
36	81044	Ilsa Afzal	Rana Muhammad Afzal Razzaq	52.50	
37	166341	Rao Abdul Mujeeb Wajid	Rao Arif Javed	52.38	

**Dr. M. Rashid Khan** Associate Professor

**Dr. Sobia Abid**Assistant Professor