SECEND MERIT LIST

BS (4-Year) Communication Studies

Deptt of Communication & Media Research, University of the Punjab

No. D	//	SCS	Dated: August 18, 202
•	,		<i>y</i> ,

ADMISSION NOTICE

The following canditates have been selected for admission to BS (4-Year) Communication Studies for the academic session 2023-2027 subject to the following conditions:-

- Any Candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any misstatement in the admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (Particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Institute or employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Institute / University.
- 2 The merit lists are generated purely on the basis of data provided by the students, if the given data by the students leads to falsehood, admission of the student will be called off, also student have to submit/provide the fee challan of admission form to the concerned department.
- Students shall pay their dues in the University/Institute by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Institute office, before the close of banking hours <u>August</u>, <u>23</u>, <u>2023</u>. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- If a student feel that his/her name is not mentioned in the merit list, he/she may contact to the Institute of Communication Studies. (042-99230518)
- 5 The Department/ University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON MERIT

S#	Name	Fathar Name	Passing Year	Merit	Late Year	Final Merit	Remarks
1	Eman Sanaullah	Sanaullah	2023	82.15	0.00	82.15	Updated
2	Syed Faseeh Ur Rehman	Syed Shabbir Hussain Sha	2023	81.01	0.00	81.01	
3	Ghazanfar Abbas	Kazim Ali	2023	80.85	0.00	80.85	
4	Zainab Ali	Sher Muhammad	2023	80.67	0.00	80.67	
5	Khushnood Ahmad	Maqsood Ahmad	2023	80.62	0.00	80.62	
6	Sameela Ashfaq	Muhammad Ashfaq	2023	80.36	0.00	80.36	
7	Kaneez Fatima	Meraj Khalid	2023	80.32	0.00	80.32	
8	Muhammad Ahsan Masu	Faisal Masud Chaudhry	2023	80.26	0.00	80.26	
9	Hadi Gilani	Syed Kamran Gilani	2023	80.20	0.00	80.20	
10	Nabeel Chishti	M Yousaf Chishti	2023	80.10	0.00	80.10	Updated
11	Romaisah Amir	Amir Maqbool	2023	79.97	0.00	79.97	
12	Muhammad Usman Zafa	Muhammad Zafar	2023	79.93	0.00	79.93	
13	Talha Ashfaq	Muhammad Boota	2023	79.75	0.00	79.75	
14	Mehak Nawaz	Muhammad Nawaz	2023	79.63	0.00	79.63	
15	Muhammad Farhan	Abdul Rasheed Baryal	2023	79.60	0.00	79.60	
16	Kaneez Fatima Barlas	Mirza Amir Baig	2023	79.54	0.00	79.54	
17	Kaynat Sadaqat	Muhammad Sadaqat	2023	79.47	0.00	79.47	
18	Muhammad Munam Faiz	Muhammad Faiz	2023	79.34	0.00	79.34	
19	Laiba	Muhammad Tahir (late)	2023	79.24	0.00	79.24	
20	Kashif Bashir	Muhammad Bashir	2023	79.21	0.00	79.21	
21	Kiran Sarfraz	Sarfraz Ali	2023	79.20	0.00	79.20	Updated
22	Moaaz Afzaal	Muhammad Afzaal	2023	79.16	0.00	79.16	·
23	Kashaf	Shahid	2023	79.08	0.00	79.08	
24	Hafiza Hadia	Muhammad Haroon	2021	83.01	4.00	79.01	
25	Javaria Nawaz	Ali Nawaz	2023	79.01	0.00	79.01	
26	Israr Ullah	Muhammad Sharif	2021	82.88	4.00	78.88	
27	Fakhara Ijaz	Muhammad Ijaz Hussain	2023	78.88	0.00	78.88	
28	Hafsa	Muhammad Shah Khagg	2023	78.87	0.00	78.87	
29	Yashfa	Tariq Ismail	2021	82.65	4.00	78.65	
30	Fatima Sadiq	Sadiq Ali	2023	78.64	0.00	78.64	
31	Raees Ahmad	Shakeel Ahmad	2023	78.57	0.00	78.57	
32	Muhammad Sami	Zahid Hussain	2023	78.35	0.00	78.35	
33	Abdullah Aslam	M.aslam	2023	78.18	0.00	78.18	
34	Tamshi Sohail	Amir Sohail	2023	77.74	0.00	77.74	



DR. Naseem Ishaq

Incharge Admission

Prof. Dr. Noshina Saleem

Chairperson, DCMR

Dr. Tanveer Husain

Member

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood

DEAN FIMS