Department of Political Science University of the Punjab, Lahore

Third Merit List

BS(4 Years) Political Science, (Session 2023-27)

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS(Hons)Political Science for the academic Session 2023-24 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any miss-statement in the Admission Form or by willfulconcealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department or employment, expulsion conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of Department.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the Department office, before the close of banking hours 28-08-2023.
- 3. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

 For any inquiry regarding the merit list, candidate may contact the Department of Political Science. 042-99232037

SR. NO.	FORM NO.	MANE OF CANDIDATE	FATHER NAME	STUDENT CNIC	Final Merit	LIST TYPE	QUOTA	CAMPUS NAME	DEPARTMENT NAME	PROGRAM NAME	SEMESTER TYPE	PROGRAM REMARKS
1	82782	Abdul Wajid	Noor Aslam Khan	11201-3459537-3	89.41	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
2	110139	Areeba Munawar	Munawar Hussain	31105-3482542-8	88.88	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
3	193735	Muhammad Yousaf	Riaz Hussain	32203-6781755-9	88.80	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
4	115108	Muhammad Zubair	Muhammad Akram	35102-2568497-5	87.18	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
5	233776	Muhammad Saleh Subhani	Chaudhry Javed Sarwar Paswal	35202-9683159-9	87.16	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
6	163894	Amna Bakhsh	Sikandar Hayat	38406-0724446-6	87.14	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
7	225651	Muhammad Hasnain Arif	Arif Hussain Shakir	33303-3321012-5	87.13	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
8	77472	Sarwat Khalil	Khalil Ahmad Khan	32403-2371496-8	87.11	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
9	155771	Muhammad Shahid Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	34103-8841369-9	87.10	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
10	135722	Muneeb Ali	Sardar Ali	35403-7089183-3	87.08	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
11	190655	M.zain Ul Abideen	M.aslam	33100-8081675-9	87.08	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
12	220314	Salman Ahmad	Sami Ud Din Sajid	21705-4753176-5	87.07	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
13	218737	Mehrunisa	Muhammad Rafique	35102-1819220-8	87.05	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
14	121143	Kainat Sajjad	Sajjad Ali	35202-7094693-8	87.04	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
15	198074	Muhammad Taqi	Syed Muzammal Hussain	34301-9526907-1	86.99	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
16	144573	Taimoor Ameer	Muhammad Ameer	35301-0608352-5	86.99	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
17	126310	Hira Fatima	Saif Ullah	34301-8845450-8	86.96	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
18	191261	Razzi Ur Rehman	Shah Din	34502-0983440-3	86.96	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
19	169236	Fatima Irshad	Irshad Ahmad	31105-4053986-4	86.94	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
20	169977	Kiran Shahzadi	Nazeer Ahmad	36401-8409318-4	86.88	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
21	226972	Laiba Yaseen	Muhammad Yaseen	33102-6977943-2	86.83	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning
22	153303	Muhammad Bilal Bacha	Sajjad Ali	16102-8144328-3	86.82	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning

SR. NO	FORM NO.	MANE OF CANDIDATE	FATHER NAME	STUDENT CNIC	Final Merit	LIST TYPE	QUOTA	CAMPUS NAME	DEPARTMENT NAME	PROGRAM NAME	SEMESTER TYPE	PROGRAM SHIFT	REMARKS
23	14565	Javaria Tariq	Tariq Mehmood	35401-5483016-8	86.79	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning	
24	10486	Anam Shehzadi	Muhammad Hanif	34302-4332210-8	86.65	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning	
25	130582	Zohaib Shafiq	Muhammad Shafiq	35101-3702350-5	86.61	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning	
26	12445	Zokhruf Arshad	Arshad Mahmood	35200-3004774-4	86.58	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 1st Semester Political Science	1st Semester	Morning	

Note: The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Coordinator
BS Political Science Program

Chairperson

Department of Political Science