

<u>School of Communication Studies</u> University of the Punjab



D/_____/DFB 29-Aug-23

THIRD MERIT LIST

BS (4-Years) in Film and Broadcast Media Studies (Replica) <u>ADMISSION NOTICE</u>

The following canditates have been selected for admission to BS (4-Year) Film and Broadcast Media Studies for the academic session 2023-2027 subject to the following conditions:-

Any Candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any misstatement in the admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (Particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Institute or employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Department / University.

- Students shall pay their dues in the University/Department by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department/School office, before the close of banking hours August 31, 2023 till bank time. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- If a student feel that his/her name is not mentioned in the merit list, he/she may contact to the Department of Film and Broadcasting, School of Communication Studies. (042-99230515)
- The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

SELECTED CANDIDATE

	GELECIED CANDIDATE							
S#	Form No.	Name	Fathar Name	Final Merit	Remarks			
1	219425	Tahreem Rana	Sajjad Ahmed	74.18				
2	89538	Muhammad Saqib	Abdul Rehman	68.10				
3	221495	Ahmed Uzair	Hafiz Imtiaz Ahmad Chadhar	68.04				
4	207031	Ali Amir	Manzoor Ahmad	66.35				
5	97493	Muhammad Adnan	Muhammad Masood	65.05				
6	167661	Muhammad Sohaib Ajmal Rana	Muhammad Ajmal	59.68				
7	219667	Muhammad Faheem Sarwar	Muhammad Sarwar	53.09				
8	114876	Tanisha Aqil	Aqil Shafique	52.67				
9	97493	Muhammad Adnan	Muhammad Masood	52.05				
10	116842	Abdul Rehman	Muhammad Riaz Shah	51.97				

11	217257	Maham Sikandar	Khawaja Sikandar	51.87	
12	216818	Muhammad Hashim	Haji Muhammad Khair	51.86	
13	207865	Muhammad Umar	Muhammad Latif	51.85	
14	137808	Khadiqa Khalid	Khalid Saeed	51.85	
15	107321	Ibrar Iqbal	Zafar Iqbal	51.68	
16	115197	Eman Ajmal	Ajmal Mahmood	51.09	
17	177492	Ahmad Raza	Muhammad Siddique Akbar	50.78	
18	174153	Ali Mansha	Muhammad Mansha	50.54	
19	170036	Shahzadi Kainaat Fatima	Kashif Shehzad Bahtti	50.04	

Dr. M. Rashid KhanAssociate Professor

Dr. Sobia AbidAssistant Professor

Prof. Dr. Lubna Zaheer Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mehmood Dean, FIMS