Department of Political Science University of the Punjab, Lahore

Third Merit List BS 5th Semester (2 Years) Political Science, (Session 2023-25)

*For any inquiry regarding the merit list, candidate may contact the Department of Political Science. 042-99232037

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS 5th Semester Political Science. or the academic Session 2023-24 subject to the following conditions:-

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any miss-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department or employment, expulsion conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of Department.
- **2.** Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the Department office, before the close of banking hours 28-08-2023.
- **3.** The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc. For any inquiry regarding the merit list, candidate may contact the Department of Political Science. 042-99232037

Sr. No	Form No.	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Student CNIC	Final Merit	List Type	Quota	Campus	Department Name	Program Name	Remarks
1	105992	Sultan Khan	Sheroz Khan	11101-8455484-5	88.73	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
2	113370	Burhan Ud Din	Ahmad Chiragh Ud Din	11101-1001184-7	87.15	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
3	173571	Shahid Nawaz Khan	Jang Baz Khan	11101-2078022-5	82.94	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	AD Result required
4	136467	Muhammad Sohail Khan	Ahmed Khan	11101-9403988-7	79.84	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
5	120806	Waqar Ahmed	Allah Waraya	53403-3064138-5	78.64	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
6	173117	Amin Ullah Khan	Sakhi Jan	11101-6987687-1	77.45	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
7	101125	Hajra Farooq	Farooq Qaiser	34101-9428518-0	74.72	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
8	237702	Muhammad Ammad Akhtar	Muhammad Akhtar	34603-8778557-3	74.63	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
9	121417	Rimsha	Muhammad Ashfaq	35202-7490191-0	74.63	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
10	113394	Ghulam Akbar	Muhammad Abubakar	32102-8906042-5	74.53	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	Result Required
11	183327	Muhammad Asif Khan	Muhammad Arshad Khan	35102-5188533-7	74.36	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
12	107630	Abdul Hannan	Qaim Deen	36402-7149691-2	74.23	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	BZU Multan
13	100127	Abdul Rehman	Ehsan Ul Haq	34502-5995582-7	74.22	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	
14	123231	Haroon Ur Rasheed	Ahmad Yar	33402-0347917-1	74.14	Third	Open Merit	Quaid-i-Azam	Political Science	BS 5th Semester Political Science	

Note: The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Coordinator
BS 5th Semester Political Science

Chairperson
Department of Political Science