$\begin{array}{c} \text{University of the} \\ PUNJAB \end{array}$



Department of PHYSICS

Third Merit List of MS Physics Admissions 2023-Fall (Regular Program)

The following candidates have been selected for admission to MS Physics for the Fall session 2023 subject to the following conditions:

- 1- Any candidate found any time, to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the University.
- 2- Students shall submit their <u>original documents</u>, (Equivelance Certificate will be provided by the students other than Punjab University graduates) and pay their dues in the University / College by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan form from the Department Office, before the closing of Banking Hours <u>on 22/09/2023</u>. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3- In-service applicants will have to provide an NOC from the *Competent Authority of their Department at the time of admission
- 4. Result awaiting students will be issued challan forms only after providing complete result notified by 12.09.2023

5- The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Merit No.	Entry Test Roll. No	Chalan No. Regular	Form No. Regular	Student Name	Father Name	Entry Test Marks out of 40	Academic Score out of 40	Publication Marks out of 05	Job Experience Marks out of 5	Interview Marks out of 10	Total Marks out of 100	Remarks
23	MSR-46	4465114	244540	Aqib Amin	Muhammad Ameen	26.67	37	0	0	6.00	1 696/	Result Awaiting Equi. Cert. Required
42	MSR-67	4428868	207971	Ayesha Arif	Muhammad Arif	24.67	35	0	0	8.00	6/6/	Result Awaiting Equi. Cert. Required
43	MSR-336	4430802	209928	Nazim Khan	Muhammad Azam	22.00	39	0	0	7.00	67.50	Equi. Cert. Required

Coordinator Program MS (Regular Program)

Chairman

-Sd-Dean Faculty of Sciences

Prepared by Majid Jahangir / M.Ahsan