## University of the PUNJAB



## Department of PHYSICS

## Third Merit List of MS Physics Admissions 2023-Fall (Self-Support Program)

The following candidates have been selected for admission to MS Physics for the Fall session 2023 subject to the following conditions:

- 1- Any candidate found any time, to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College, expulsion, conviction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the University.
- 2- Students shall submit their <u>original documents</u>, (Equivelance Certificate will be provided by the students other than Punjab University graduates) and pay their dues in the University / College by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan form from the Department Office, before the closing of Banking Hours <u>on 22/09/2023</u>. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3- In-service applicants will have to provide an NOC from the \*Competent Authority of their Department at the time of admission
- 4- Result awaiting students will be issued challan forms only after providing complete result notified by 12.09.2023.

5- The Department / University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Merit No.	Entry Test Roll. No. Self-Sup	Chalan No. SS	Form No. SS	Student Name	Father Name	Entry Test Marks out of 40	Academic Score out of 40	Publication Marks out of 05	Job Experience Marks out of 5	Interview Marks out of 10	Total Marks out of 100	Remarks
18	MSS-166	4481092	261013	Saba Hameed	Abdul Hameed	20.67	39	0	0	8.00	67.17	
63	MSS-200	4401063	179898	Umar Khalid	Khalid Hussain	20	33	0	0	5.00	57.50	Equi. Cert. Required
64	MSS-81	4480191	260091	Mahnoor	Shahab U Din	20	31	0	0	6.50	57.50	Result Awaiting Equi. Cert. Required
65	MSS-144	4464376	243777	Muhammad Umair Ali	Qadir Bukhsh	20	31	0	0	5.50	56.50	Equi. Cert. Required
66	MSS-186	4472062	251678	Sobia Kainat	Shabbir Nawaz	20	30	0	0	6.50	56.50	Equi. Cert. Required
67	MSS-15	4379095	157750	Anam Ayub Tahami	Muhammad Ayub	21	29	0	0	7.00	56.17	Equi. Cert. Required
68	MSS-141	4369312	147871	Muhammad Tasleem	Muhammad Aslam	20	29	0	0	7.00	55.50	Equi. Cert. Required
69	MSS-127	4468144	247663	Muhammad Mujeeb Ashraf	Bilal Ashraf	20	28	0	0	7.00	55.00	Equi. Cert. Required
70	MSS-30	4368601	147145	Ayesha Ajmal	Ajmal Khan	20	27	0	0	7.00	54.00	
71	MSS-53	4473282	252942	Ghazala Zafar	Zafar Hussain	20	26	0	0	7.50	53.50	
72	MSS-63	4427689	206784	Iqra Kiran	Fida Hussain	21	22	0	0	5.50	48.33	Equi. Cert. Required

## Shifted from MS Physics Regular Program to MS Physics Self-Support Program

10	MSR-383	4474571	254262	Saira Afzal	Muhammad Afzal	26.00	40	0	0	7.00	73.00	Equi. Cert. Required
61	MSR-371	4395226	174008	Saba Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	23.33	36	0	0	7.00	65.83	Equi. Cert. Required
65	MSR-99	4396699	175492	Farhan Khan Abbasi	Bakht Ali Khan	24.67	34	0	0	7.00	65.67	Equi. Cert. Required
101	MSR-446	4474285	253976	Wajid Mehmood	Mehmood Hussain	23.33	31	0	0	8.00	62.33	
107	MSR-197	4367378	145907	Mehran Sadiq	Muhammad Sadiq	20.00	36	0	0	6.00	61.50	Equi. Cert. Required
109	MSR-245	4477905	257708	Muhammad Fakhar Aalim	Muhammad Siddiq	22.00	32	0	0	7.00	61.00	Equi. Cert. Required
126	MSR-419	4478033	257836	Suhaib Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	20.67	33	0	0	5.50	59.17	Equi. Cert. Required
127	MSR-435	4477699	257498	Tayyaba Saeed	Muhammad Saeed Ahsan	24.67	28	0	0	7.00	59.17	
130	MSR-201	4357450	135880	Minahil Fatima	Mukhtar Hussain	21.33	31	0	0	6.00	58.33	

**Coordinator Program MS** (Self Support Program)

Chairman

-Sd-Dean Faculty of Sciences