Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Mon, Sep 21, 2020
PU awards PhD degree to Danial Hisham
PU awards PhD degree to Danial Hisham
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kamran participated in International Seminar "Bazme Ahl-e-Qalam"
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kamran participated in International Seminar "Bazme Ahl-e-Qalam"
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
PU issues schedule for registration forms
PU issues schedule for registration forms
Roll number slips uploaded
Roll number slips uploaded
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
PU organizes webinar on harassment
PU organizes webinar on harassment
PU awards PhD degree to Khalid Mehmood
PU awards PhD degree to Khalid Mehmood
PhD Thesis Defense of Ms Amtur Rafeh will be held on 18-09-2020
PhD Thesis Defense of Ms Amtur Rafeh will be held on 18-09-2020
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Covid - 19 SOPs for Candidates
Covid - 19 SOPs for Candidates
PU VC inaugurates new facilities at health centre
PU VC inaugurates new facilities at health centre
PU, WCLA sign MoU to promote heritage
PU, WCLA sign MoU to promote heritage
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Online Seminar on COVID-19
Online Seminar on COVID-19
PU opens with strict implementation of SoPs
PU opens with strict implementation of SoPs
Dr. Rafia Rafique, Director, Institute of Applied Psychology was delivered a talk on "How to Sustain Mental Health during COVID-19 Pandemic"
Dr. Rafia Rafique, Director, Institute of Applied Psychology was delivered a talk on "How to Sustain Mental Health during COVID-19 Pandemic"
Fri, Sep 11, 2020
PU awards three PhD degrees
PU awards three PhD degrees
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
PU issues plan for phase-wise opening of university
PU issues plan for phase-wise opening of university
Development of Urdu and Pakistani Regional Languages, is the need of the hour
Development of Urdu and Pakistani Regional Languages, is the need of the hour
PU Meeting approves building design for School of Economics
PU Meeting approves building design for School of Economics
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
PU awards two PhD degrees
PU awards two PhD degrees
PU date sheets
PU date sheets
Mon, Sep 07, 2020
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU faculty member honored
PU faculty member honored
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
PU announces quota, free education, scholarships for martyrs’ children
PU announces quota, free education, scholarships for martyrs’ children
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Fri, Sep 04, 2020
Call to promote Urdu language
Call to promote Urdu language
Institute of Applied Psychology arranged a webinar on "Lessons learned from the Pandemic: A journey towards new horizon"
Institute of Applied Psychology arranged a webinar on "Lessons learned from the Pandemic: A journey towards new horizon"
Thu, Sep 03, 2020
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU Faculty Member Honored
PU Faculty Member Honored
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
PU to organize book launching ceremony
PU to organize book launching ceremony
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees