Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Thu, Jun 18, 2020
کورونا کے حوالے سے ڈاکٹر محمد کامران کی دعاٸیہ شاعری کی مقبولیت
کورونا کے حوالے سے ڈاکٹر محمد کامران کی دعاٸیہ شاعری کی مقبولیت
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
طارق عزیز ایک عہد ساز شاعر، اداکار اور ٹی وی میزبان تھے
طارق عزیز ایک عہد ساز شاعر، اداکار اور ٹی وی میزبان تھے
Webinar on "Say No to Bullying, stand up, speak up"
Webinar on "Say No to Bullying, stand up, speak up"
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Health awareness campaign vital for COVID 19 awareness: study
"Media significantly increased COVID 19 prevention knowledge"

Health awareness campaign vital for COVID 19 awareness: study
"Media significantly increased COVID 19 prevention knowledge"
ڈاکٹر محمد کامران کی بین الاقوامی مشاعرے میں شرکت
ڈاکٹر محمد کامران کی بین الاقوامی مشاعرے میں شرکت
Fri, Jun 12, 2020
Webinar on "Physical Distancing- The real meaning"
Webinar on "Physical Distancing- The real meaning"
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
Overseas PhD Scholarships for Punjab University in Service Non PhD Teachers
Overseas PhD Scholarships for Punjab University in Service Non PhD Teachers
2nd International Global Conference on "Creative Society: A world without violence"
2nd International Global Conference on "Creative Society: A world without violence"
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Announcement for the Under Ehsaas Undergraduate Scholarship Awardee
Announcement for the Under Ehsaas Undergraduate Scholarship Awardee
Mon, Jun 08, 2020
PU extends registration form submission date
PU extends registration form submission date
ڈاکٹر محمد کامران کی اقبال مذاکرے میں شرکت
ڈاکٹر محمد کامران کی اقبال مذاکرے میں شرکت
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
PU improves QS ranking by 11pc in 2 years
PU improves QS ranking by 11pc in 2 years
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
PU admission date extended
PU admission date extended
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
Minister for attracting Int’l students, teachers
Minister for attracting Int’l students, teachers
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
PU CWC launches online education, training for special children
PU CWC launches online education, training for special children
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
Google pays tribute to Anna Molka Ahmed
Google pays tribute to Anna Molka Ahmed
Thu, May 28, 2020
UET Lahore entry test a must for eligibility in PU engineering admissions
UET Lahore entry test a must for eligibility in PU engineering admissions
Sat, May 23, 2020
Participated in a Certificate Webinar on "Sustenance of the Soul"
Participated in a Certificate Webinar on "Sustenance of the Soul"
Fri, May 22, 2020
Eid-ul-Fitr Greetings & Best Wishes for Health to all Students by Worthy Vice Chancellor, University of the Punjab
Eid-ul-Fitr Greetings & Best Wishes for Health to all Students by Worthy Vice Chancellor, University of the Punjab
Thu, May 21, 2020
PU awards PhD degree to Roheela Yasmeen
PU awards PhD degree to Roheela Yasmeen
Wed, May 20, 2020
PU announces Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
PU announces Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
PU Eid-ul-Fitr prayer timing
PU Eid-ul-Fitr prayer timing
Tue, May 19, 2020
PU will remain closed from Friday, 22nd May, 2020 to Wednesday, 27th May, 2020 on account of Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
PU will remain closed from Friday, 22nd May, 2020 to Wednesday, 27th May, 2020 on account of Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
Extension Lecture titled "A Practical Introduction to Factor Analysis"
Extension Lecture titled "A Practical Introduction to Factor Analysis"
Mon, May 18, 2020
International webinar on re-opening of educational institutions
International webinar on re-opening of educational institutions
Sun, May 17, 2020
Participated in a Webinar on "Navigating Mental Health during Covid-19 Pandemic"
Participated in a Webinar on "Navigating Mental Health during Covid-19 Pandemic"
Sat, May 16, 2020
Admission Policy 2020
Admission Policy 2020
Fri, May 15, 2020
Examinations Schedule
Examinations Schedule
International Webinar Reopening of the Educational Institutes Post COVID-19: Effects and Precautions to be Observed
International Webinar Reopening of the Educational Institutes Post COVID-19: Effects and Precautions to be Observed
PU announces graduation, masters’ annual exam schedule
PU announces graduation, masters’ annual exam schedule