Annual Report 2011-12



University of the Punjab Lahore – Pakistan

UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB

Annual Report 2011-2012

ANNUAL REPORT COMMITTEE

•	Prof. Dr. Khan Rass Masood Chairman, Department of Botany	(Chairman)
•	Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saeed Shahid Chairperson, Department of Elementary Education	(Member)
•	Prof. Dr. Aamir Ijaz Director, Institute of Quality & Technology Management	(Member)
•	Prof. Dr. Fakhr-ul-Haq Noori Chairman, Department of Urdu	(Member)
•	Prof. Dr. Aurangzeb Alamgir Additional Registrar-1	(Member)
•	Dr. Humera Afrasiab Assistant Professor, Department of Botany	(Member)
•	Mrs. Shireen Rahim Assistant Professor, Department of English Language & Literature	(Member)
•	Mr. Faqir Muhammad Irfan Additional Registrar (Gujranwala Campus)	(Member)
•	Mr. Isar Rana Director, Public Relations	(Member)
•	Mr. Amjad Pervaiz Director, Department of Press & Publications	(Member)
•	Mr. Imran Siddique Kaukab Assistant Registrar (H.R.)	(Secretary)

Designed and Printed by: **Department of Press & Publications University of the Punjab, Lahore (Pakistan).**



Professor Dr Mujahid Kamran Vice Chancellor