

Department of Mathematics University of the Punjab Lahore

Seminar Series (29) September 2019 – December 2019



| Sr. # | Name of the Speaker | Date | Title of the Presentation |
|--------------|-----------------------------|------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| 1 | Ms. Saadia Saba | 04-09-2019 | Gravitational Decoupled Anisotropic Solutions in <i>f</i> (G) Gravity |
| 2 | Ms. Gulfam Shahzadi | 11-09-2019 | Pythagorean Dombi Fuzzy Soft Graphs |
| 3 | Ms. Nadia Mahak | 18-09-2019 | Exact Solutions of the Nonlinear Fractional Phi-4 Equation by Novel Techniques |
| 4 | Ms. Qanitah Ama-Tul-Mughani | 25-09-2019 | Dynamical Stability of Isotropic and Homogeneous Universe |
| 5 | Ms. Masooma Raza Hashmi | 02-10-2019 | Soft Rough m-Polar Neutrosophic Sets with Applications to Decision-Making |
| 6 | Ms. Zoha Tariq | 09-10-2019 | Anisotropic Polytropes in Modified Gravity |
| 7 | Ms. Naila Sajid | 16-10-2019 | Exact Solutions of the Conformable Space- Time Fractional Fokes-Lenells Equation |
| 8 | Mr. Faisal Javed | 23-10-2019 | Stability of Thin-Shell Wormholes |
| 9 | Ms. Shumaiza | 30-10-2019 | Decision-Making with Biploar Fuzzy ELECTRE II Method |
| 10 | Ms. Amal Majid | 06-11-2019 | Complexity of Self-gravitating System |
| 11 | Ms. Anam Luqman | 13-11-2019 | An m-PF Hypergraph Model of Granular Computing |
| 12 | Mr. Shahbaz Ali | 20-11-2019 | New Families of Congruences of Restricted Partitions via Modular Arithmetic |
| 13 | Mr. Muhammad Tahir | 27-11-2019 | Dark, Bright and Singular Soliton Solutions of Nonlinear Schrodinger's Equation in (2+1)-Dimensions |
| 14 | Mr. Muhammad Danial Hisham | 04-12-2019 | Analytical and Semi-analytical Solutions to Flows of Two Immiscible Maxwell Fluids between Moving Plates |

Note: The above-mentioned seminars will be held at 1500 hours. All the faculty members and research scholars (MPhil/PhD) are invited to these seminars.

Dr. Zeeshan Yousaf

Coordinator Departmental Seminar Series

Prof. Dr. Malik Zawwar Hussain Chairman