

Department of Botany

University of the Punjab

Result of MS (Replica)

Entry Test Fall Semest	ter 2018
-------------------------------	----------

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Remarks
1	4313	Mariam	Syed Ashraf Saeed	Qualified
2	4771	Kiran Abbas	Abbas Ali	Qualified
3	4826	Ifra Bano	Shuaib Ahmed Bhatti	Qualified
4	5088	Zain Akhtar	Muhammad Akhtar	Qualified
5	5286	Rida Ali	Khurshid Ali	Qualified
6	5946	Mahnoor Ahmad Khan	Abdul Majid Khan	Qualified
7	6114	Muhammad Awais Khalid	Khalid Mehmood	Qualified
8	6147	Farmanullah Jan	Shafiullah Jan	Qualified
9	6831	Shazma Seerat	Akhtar Ali	Qualified
10	6895	Shazia Manzoor	Manzoor Hussain	Qualified
11	6919	Sana Saeed	Saeed Ur Rehman	Qualified
12	7198	Momal Irshad	Irshad Ahmed	Qualified
13	10203	Adil Ali	Niaz Ali	Qualified
14	12250	Safa Amjad	Muhammad Amjad Manzoor Bhatti	Qualified
15	12285	Amna Saher	Ch Allah Dittah	Qualified
16	12616	Saima Ahmad	Muhammad Ahmad	Qualified
17	13419	Samra Javaid	Muhammad Javaid Fazal	Qualified
18	14635	Khazeema Rafique	Muhammad Rafique	Qualified
19	15003	Iffat Fizza	Anees Ahmad	Qualified
20	15100	Aurangzaib Ayyoobi	Imam Din Ayyoobi	Qualified
21	15249	Madiha Adrees	Muhammad Adrees Butt	Qualified
22	16857	Maria Riaz	Muhammad Riaz	Qualified
23	17074	Wajiha Zaka Ansari	Haji Zaka Ud Din Ansari	Qualified
24	17350	Maryam Butt	Akram Butt	Qualified
25	17456	Hira Sadaf	Muhammad Sharif Nadeem	Qualified
26	18616	Sidra Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	Qualified
27	18822	Farah Tabassum	Muhammad Shahid	Qualified
28	18890	Hajrah Zubair Hashmi	Muhammad Zubair Hashmi	Qualified
29	19242	Ayesha Kahlid	Muhammad Khalid	Qualified
30	22868	Muhammad Sohail	Muhammad Anwar	Qualified
31	23394	Zaira Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal Khawaja	Qualified
32	23793	Rimsha Zahid	Muhammad Zahid Aslam	Qualified
33	23929	Maryam	Muhammad Hussain	Qualified
34	24160	Aqsa Babar	Sohail Babar	Qualified
35	24238	Zainab Munir	Munir Ahmed	Qualified
36	24253	Esha Aziz	Aziz Ur Rehman Zubair	Qualified
37	24374	Ayesha	Nasir	Qualified
38	25036	Anum Nadeem	Muhammad Nadeem	Qualified

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Remarks
39	25467	Ishmal Malik	Malik Ghazanfar Ali	Qualified
40	25624	Muddassir Abbas	Abbas Ali	Qualified
41	26446	Hafsa Majeed Butt	Abdul Majeed Butt	Qualified
42	26729	Nazar Abbas	Muhammad Shafi	Qualified
43	26841	Ayesha Arif	Arif Saeed	Qualified
44	28573	Noreen Younas	Muhammad Younas	Qualified
45	28951	Zirwa Sarwar	Muhammad Sarwar Shahid	Qualified
46	31196	Muzamil Shabir	Ghulam Shabir	Qualified
47	31201	Muhammad Shakir	Ghulam Hussain	Qualified
48	31397	Bushra Bilal	Bilal Ahmad Wattoo	Qualified
49	31779	Rida Rasheed	Rasheed Ahmad	Qualified
50	31798	Maham Fatima	Syed Zakir Hussain Shah(late)	Qualified
51	31859	Sarah Maryam Malik	Malik Abdul Hamid	Qualified
52	31863	Naila Younas	Muhammad Younas	Qualified
53	32293	Shanza Rehman	Abdul Rehman	Qualified
54	32312	Tasleem Adrees	Muhammad Adrees	Qualified
55	32335	Sunbal Fatima	Muhammad Iqbal	Qualified
56	32520	Syeda Fiza	Muhammad Asif Shah	Qualified
57	32899	Mahnoor Talib	Talib Hussain	Qualified
58	33059	Muhammad Riaz	Jan Akbar	Qualified
59	33488	Nimra Akram	Muhammad Akram	Qualified
60	33507	Iram	Sher Muhammad	Qualified
61	33611	Ayesha Gull	Muhammad Hanif	Qualified
62	33814	Javaria Maqsood	Maqsood Ahmad Saqi	Qualified
63	33948	Rabia Shahzadi	Muhammad Amjad	Qualified
64	34097	Sidra	Riasat Ali	Qualified
65	34448	Sania Rasheed	Abdul Rasheed	Qualified
66	35060	Mah Zaib	Malik Muhammad Bashir	Qualified
67	36004	Hafiz Shozab Ahmad Khan	Thaj Ud Din	Qualified
68	36126	Muhammad Shoaib Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	Qualified
69	36205	Sana Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	Qualified
70	36308	Natasha Hassan	Muhammad Hassan	Qualified
71	37623	Aqsa Mujahid	Mujahid Hussain	Qualified
72	38100	Tehreem Zehra	Sayyad Shahid Raza Zaidi	Qualified
73	Nil	Ifra Abbas	Ghulam Abbas Awan	Qualified
74	Nil	Syeda Fiza	Muhammad Asif Shah	Qualified
75	6729	Iqra Sarwar	Muhammad Sarwar	Qualified
76	10211	Muhammad Umar Farid	Ghulam Farid	Qualified
77	31216	Muhammad Jamil	Hafiz Muhammad Saleem	Qualified
78	33571	Ayesha	Nazir Ahmad	Qualified

(Dr. Shakil Ahmed) Coordinator, MS/M.Phil Program (Prof. Dr. Firdaus-e-Bareen) Chairperson

The Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences