INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE

ENTRY TEST RESULT ADMISSIONS FALL 2018 M.Sc. (HONS.) AGRICULTURE (FOOD SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY)

The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Roll #	Receipt #	Name of Candidate	Marks (Passing Marks 50)	Qualified/ Not Qualified
1.	4691	Assad Habib	62	Qualified
2.	4739	Ushna Mukhtar	55	Qualified
3.	4861	Samman Liaqat	59	Qualified
4.	5044	Zunair Abdullah	62	Qualified
5.	5457	Muhammad Amir	А	Not Qualified
6.	5472	Muhammad Waseem Akram	А	Not Qualified
7.	5751	Muhammad Jawad	63	Qualified
8.	6295	Saliha Rafeeque	А	Not Qualified
9.	6640	Muhammad Junaid Saleem	А	Not Qualified
10.	6641	Usama Mubarik	А	Not Qualified
11.	6903	Umair Ahmad	А	Not Qualified
12.	7049	Akbar Sultan	72	Qualified
13.	7079	Ali Hamza	А	Not Qualified
14.	7118	Ghouza Rizwan	А	Not Qualified
15.	7300	Javeria Noureen	72	Qualified

16.	7350	Farwa Naseer	64	Qualified
17.	8054	Muhammad Motasim Khan	62	Qualified
18.	8328	Saima Saif	A	Not Qualified
19.	8373	Hafiza Sana Naeem	64	Qualified
20.	8849	Rao Abubakar Adnan	43	Not Qualified
21.	8975	Fatima Aftab	68	Qualified
22.	9118	Salman Hussain Pasha	37	Not Qualified
23.	9457	Aqsa Maqbool	69	Qualified
24.	9614	Farwa Batool	83	Qualified
25.	10138	Umaema Tahir	66	Qualified
26.	10237	Asad Irshad	67	Qualified
27.	10243	Joonaid Hassan	63	Qualified
28.	10646	Hafiz Muhammad Usman	А	Not Qualified
29.	10793	Malik Haider Ali	69	Qualified
30.	10977	Khadija Kausar	А	Not Qualified
31.	11007	Waqas Javed	76	Qualified
32.	11251	Muhammad Walid Tahir	81	Qualified
33.	11276	Muhammad Usama Shafiq	43	Not Qualified
34.	11302	Zeeshan Arif	60	Qualified
35.	11558	Qasim Ali	78	Qualified
36.	11721	Sana Mushtaq	71	Qualified
37.	11811	Nimra Naz	67	Qualified
38.	11867	Syeda Saba Shabbir	64	Qualified
39.	12147	Muhammad Usman Afzal	62	Qualified
40.	12622	Muhammad Kaleem Siddique	A	Not Qualified

41.	13220	Sadia Khurshid	51	Qualified
42.	13444	Muhammad Zubair Akram	72	Qualified
43.	13751	Syeda Naima Mehmood	А	Not Qualified
44.	13981	Mumtaz Hussain	61	Qualified
45.	13987	Nimrah Khan	66	Qualified
46.	14321	Ahsan Rehman	62	Qualified
47.	14425	Zahwa Ashfaque	76	Qualified
48.	15906	Areeb Qasim	76	Qualified
49.	16057	Arslan Javed	А	Not Qualified
50.	16067	Asma Shafique	62	Qualified
51.	16115	Andleeb Gulshan	73	Qualified
52.	16118	Tayyeba Arif Hashmi	88	Qualified
53.	16119	Sahabzada Hafiz Bayazeed	86	Qualified
54.	16120	Zawar-ul-Hassan	82	Qualified
55.	16121	Arslan Khalid	80	Qualified
56.	16122	Mariyam Arshad	69	Qualified
57.	16124	Mahreen Riaz	79	Qualified
58.	16447	Muhammad Baseer Haider	58	Qualified
59.	16453	Sadaf Sana Anwar	А	Not Qualified
60.	16901	Anam Farid Chishtti	80	Qualified
61.	17650	hafiz Muhammad Kamran	80	Qualified
62.	18163	Fahid Hameed	69	Qualified
63.	18838	Hasham Bin Shoukat	63	Qualified
64.	19133	Mohsin Raza	69	Qualified
65.	19254	Hina Iftikhar	59	Qualified
66.	20014	Samia Majeed	А	Not Qualified
67.	20139	Anika Aslam	73	Qualified
68.	20223	Maha Hanif	71	Qualified

69.	20340	Rizwan Mehmood Bhatti	58	Qualified
70.	20583	Ayesha Arshad	А	Not Qualified
71.	21441	Rao Bilal Ali	А	Not Qualified
72.	21500	Syeda Fatima Waseem	80	Qualified
73.	21856	Asad Ali	55	Qualified
74.	22103	Talha Younas	59	Qualified
75.	22197	Usama Saleem	А	Not Qualified
76.	22677	Muhammad Khurram Shehzad	56	Qualified
77.	22716	Rizwan Akbar	70	Qualified
78.	23219	Muhammad Hamid Sarwar	55	Qualified
79.	23337	Rimsha Mahboob	55	Qualified
80.	23487	Muhammad Fiaz	70	Qualified
81.	23785	Muhammad Shoaib Fayyaz	76	Qualified
82.	24033	Muhammad Hamza	74	Qualified
83.	24353	Muhammad Ahmad Malik	60	Qualified
84.	24984	Muhammad Fazeel	68	Qualified
85.	25670	Aliza Batool	А	Not Qualified
86.	26626	Muhammad Hashir	76	Qualified
87.	27053	Farida Rashid	53	Qualified
88.	27239	Zonara Afzal	44	Not Qualified
89.	27271	Muhammad Mueed Tanveer Malik	67	Qualified
90.	27970	Tehreem Zahid	52	Qualified
91.	28208	Muhammad Usman	70	Qualified

92.	29222	Muhammad Usman	72	Qualified
93.	29593	Adnan Nazir	67	Qualified
94.	29765	Humaira Aslam	А	Not Qualified
95.	29965	Ghulam Haider	73	Qualified
96.	29966	Muhammad Mubashar Sharif	59	Qualified
97.	30235	Syed Ali Hussain	А	Not Qualified
98.	30943	Arif Shahzad	50	Qualified
99.	30962	Waqar ul Hassan	60	Qualified
100.	31048	Muhammad Talha	53	Qualified
101.	31256	Aisha Batool	75	Qualified
102.	31631	Mumtaz Rasheed	61	Qualified
103.	32299	Shahzeb	А	Not Qualified
104.	32649	Gul-e-Saman	А	Not Qualified
105.	32720	Abdul Rouf	А	Not Qualified
106.	33048	Muhammad Risan Tariq	А	Not Qualified
107.	33248	Junaid Ali	75	Qualified
108.	33347	Maria Tanveer	А	Not Qualified
109.	34042	Muhammad Hamid	А	Not Qualified
110.	34649	Hafiz Waqar Ahmad	74	Qualified
111.	34751	Muhammad Ihtisham Younas	А	Not Qualified
112.	38020	Muhammad Bilal	53	Qualified
113.	Nil	Atiqa Chandni	58	Qualified

114.	Nil	Muhammad Jahanzaib Mughal	68	Qualified
115.	Nil	Mah Rukh Khan	А	Not Qualified
116.	Nil	Rana Usman Zahid	74	Qualified
117.	Nil	Mishal Khan Khosa	51	Qualified
118.	Nil	Muhammad Huzaifa Talat	48	Not Qualified
119.	Nil	Salman Ahmad	48	Not Qualified
120.	Nil	Amir Wazir	69	Qualified
121.	Nil	Nouman Ahmad	60	Qualified
122.	Nil	Muhammad Suffain	А	Not Qualified
123.	Nil	Muhammad Amir Sohail	А	Not Qualified
124.	Nil	Muzaffar Iqbal	А	Not Qualified
125.	Nil	Adnan Ali	84	Qualified
126.	Nil	Adil Mushtaq	А	Not Qualified
127.	Nil	Muhammad Waqas Tahir	А	Not Qualified
128.	Nil	Umais Ali	77	Qualified
129.	Nil	Hafiz Muhammad Qasim Islam	47	Not Qualified
130.	Nil	Ahsan Iqbal	А	Not Qualified