Department of Urdu

University of the Punjab M.Phil Admission 2019

GRE (General) Based Entry Test Result

This is hereby notified that the following candidates have qualified written test for admission in M.Phil Urdu (Regular). They are directed to appear for Interview on **27-08-2019** at 10:00am (**Roll # from 9 to 126**) and **28-08-2019** at 10:00a.m (**Roll # from 127 to 252**) in the office of the Chairman, Department of Urdu, Oriental College, Old Campus, University of the Punjab, Lahore:

Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Obt. Marks	Remarks
9	Omara Khan	Haji Nawab	25	PASS
10	Hafiza Maria Bibi	Falik Sher	20.25	PASS
16	Muhammad Ilyas	Zahoor Ahmad	20.5	PASS
18	Abid Ali	Daulat Ali	21	PASS
22	Hina Shahzadi	Muhammad Shafique	36.5	PASS
24	Rehana Abbas	Ghulam Abbas	32	PASS
32	Muhammad Zeeshan	Faiz Rasool	20.5	PASS
34	Muhammad Javed	Muhammad Ashraf	20	PASS
35	Shehla	Muhammad Arshad	20	PASS
43	Irfan Noor	Noor Ahmad	20	PASS
47	Muhammad Asif	Muhammad Din	20	PASS
48	Zeshan Ali	Waris Ali	28.5	PASS
60	Komal Nisar	Nisar Ahmad	22.5	PASS
69	Madiha Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	20	PASS
71	Rana Muzamil Tanveer	Gulzar Ahmad	28	PASS
73	Mohsin Ikram	Ahmad Yar	20	PASS
77	Zahra Batool	Muhammad Saddique Qammar	22	PASS
79	Sajid Hussain	Nawab Din	20	PASS
91	Sadia Rasheed	Muhammad Rasheed	20	PASS
99	Muhammad Awais Nasir	Muhammad Bakhsh	21.5	PASS
104	Samina Manzoor	Manzoor Ahmad	22.5	PASS
107	Iqra	Muhammad Iqbal	21.5	PASS
108	Muhammad Mudasir	Nazir Ahmad	20.5	PASS
110	Sidra Khalil	Muhammad Khalil	20	PASS

119	Muhammad Raza	Muhammad Khalid	21	PASS
120	Amjad Rouf Almarouf Imran	Abdul Hameed	24.5	PASS
123	Mazhar Iqbal	Wagh	27	PASS
124	Nosheen Rubab	Dilbar Hussain	20	PASS
125	Mudassir Ali	Muhammad Shafique	20.5	PASS
126	Ali Haidar	Muhammad Ramzan	23	PASS
127	Dilawer Abbas	Wajid Ali	20	PASS
129	Umar Farooq	Manzoor Ahmad	25	PASS
134	Amina Azaz	Azaz Ud Din Ahmad Khan	20	PASS
137	Muhammad Amir Sohail	Zahoor Ahmad	23	PASS
140	Khawar Shahzad	Muhammad Ameer	36.5	PASS
141	Syed Muhammad Mustafa Mehdi	Syed Muhammad Sabtain Shah	36.5	PASS
153	Farah Nasreen	Shamas Din	22.5	PASS
170	Ayesha Fatima	Sajid Hussain	20	PASS
172	Muhammad Irfan Haider	Muhammad Aslam	24.5	PASS
173	Attiqa Firdous	Muhammad Shafique	21	PASS
174	Muhammad Adeel	Muhammad Majeed	22.5	PASS
175	Rabia Reffat	Ghulam Mustafa	20.5	PASS
182	Muhammad Umer	Muhammad Jahangir Khan	21.5	PASS
194	Hafiz Mubbsher Hassan	Hafiz Muhammadjamid Kaukab	20	PASS
195	Jafer Ali	Maqbool Hussain	20	PASS
197	Abid Ali	Muhammad Ishfaq	20	PASS
206	Tahir Abbas	Atta Muhammad	28	PASS
213	Syeda Amina Bibi	Hafiz Syed Inayat Shah Saeedi	20.5	PASS
217	Shahida Anwar	Muhammad Anwar	20.5	PASS
218	Sidra Tariq	Tariq Mehmood	20	PASS
221	Ali Akbar	Ali Muhammad	21.5	PASS
226	Nazia Shoukat	Shoukat Ali	20	PASS
229	Hafiz Muhammad Adeel	Muhammad Shabbir	26.5	PASS
231	Sadaf Shabbir	Syeed Ghulam Shabbir	20.5	PASS
232	Sumer Tabassum	Muhammad Yousaf Nadeem	22	PASS

235	Muhammad Muzammil	Muhammad Jameel Siddiqui	29	PASS
250	Farooq Hayat	Muhammad Hayat	20	PASS
251	Sayyeda Munazza Tehreem Bukhari	Sayyed Muhammad Akram Shal	21.5	PASS
252	Umer Waqas	Mehmood Ahmad	20	PASS