Department of Economics University of the Punjab, Lahore

The candidates who have qualified the Entry Test for M.Phil admission 2013. They are advised to appear for interview on 26-07-2013 at 9:00 AM in the office of the Chairman, Department of Economics, University of the Punjab, Lahore.

Sr.No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Remarks Pass/Fail
1	1	Sajjad	Muhammad Uzair	Pass
2	4	Ali Hamza Gondal	Habib Ullah	Pass
3	6	Hafiz Muhammad Qasim	Muhammad Hussain	Pass
4	9	Syed Sajid Shah	Syed Dilawer Shah	Pass
5	10	Muhammad Umair Anjum	Anjum Nisar	Pass
6	11	Ansa Mehreen	Muhammad Amin	Pass
7	15	Rizwan Qamar	Ghulam Rasool	Pass
8	19	Salman Mehmood	Muhammad Shabbir Bhatti	Pass
9	23	Noman Naveed	Naveed Ahmed	Pass
10	25	Shahid Abbas	Muhammad Abbas	Pass
11	28	Muhammad Hassan Danish	Malik Abid Zaman	Pass
12	30	Sadia Rashid	Muhammad Rashid	Pass
13	31	Fatima-tul-Zahra	Mohammad Saeed-ul-din	Pass
14	32	Saira Asif	Muhammad Boota	Pass
15	33	Hifza Aftab	Aftab Ahmad	Pass
16	35	Aminah Ghulam Nabi	Ghulam Nabi	Pass
17	37	Muhammad Zeeshan Younas	Muhammad Younas	Pass
18	38	Irfan Liaqat	Liaqat Ali	Pass
19	45	Sumaira Zeeshan	Zeeshan Ali Haidar	Pass
20	46	Seemab Asghar	Syed Faiz-ul-Hussan Shah	Pass
21	52	Syeda Um-ul-Baneen	Syed Raza Hussain Shah	Pass

22	53	Sabir Bashir	Bashir Ahmad	Pass
23	56	Mehwish Tariq	Tariq Masih	Pass
24	64	Namaira Aziz	Abdul Aziz	Pass
25	65	Abida Noreen	Muhammad Arif Iqbal	Pass
26	66	Qurrat Ulain	Muhammad Farooq	Pass
27	70	Ali Murtaza	Sarfraz Ahmad	Pass
28	78	Arslan Rasheed	Rasheed Ahmed	Pass
29	79	Anam Zahra	Shahid Ali	Pass
30	87	Adeela Anwar	Muhammad Anwar	Pass
31	89	Sana Javed	Javed Iqbal	Pass
32	90	Sonia Munir	Haji Munir Ahmad	Pass
33	91	Sidra Gilani	Sayyed Inayat Ali Shah Gilani	Pass
34	93	Muhammad Khalid	Zameer Ahmad	Pass
35	94	Manzoor Hussain	Muhammad Siddique	Pass
36	103	Maaz Anis	Anis Ikram Fitrat	Pass
37	107	Shakeel Fiaz	Fiaz Ahmad	Pass
38	113	Hafiz Muhammad Sajjad	Muhammad Ramzan	Pass
39	115	Nasir Murtaza	Ghulam Murtaza	Pass
40	126	Aqsa Ijaz	Ijaz Ahmad	Pass
41	138	Amna Khurshid	Muhammad Khurshid	Pass
42	139	Muhammad Usman Khan	Sardar Ahmad Khan	Pass
43	145	Adeel Zaman	Muhammad Israil	Pass
44	148	Faiqa Sohail	Mian Sohail Karim	Pass
45	155	Mohsin Gulzar	Gulzar Hussain	Pass
46	162	Rabia Yasin	Muhammad Yasin	Pass
47	164	Anam Javaid	Javaid Iqbal	Pass
48	174	Maliha	Khaliq Dad	Pass
49	177	Shahid Iqbal	Lal Din	Pass
50	183	Amara Faiz	Faiz Ahmad	Pass

51	194	Marrium Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	Pass
52	200	Mahwish Sher	Sher Muhammad	Pass
53	214	Aqsa Naseer	Naseer Ahmad	Pass
54	216	Muhammad Hassam Shahid	Rana Shahid Amin	Pass
55	241	Muhammad Naeem	Muhammad Siddique	Pass

All the candidates who have qualified the Entry Test for M. Phil Admission 2013 are advised to bring the original and one set of attested photocopies of educational certificates with them at the time of interview on 26-07-2013 at 9:00 AM.

Prof. Dr. Hafeez ur Rehman Chairman	
Dr. Khudadad Khan	
Dr. Tahir Mahmood Program Coordinator	
Dr. Hafiz Khalil Ahmed	
Dr. Mumtaz Anwar Ch.	