

Department of Urdu University of the Punjab M.Phil Admission, 2018 Entry Test Result GRE (General)

This is hereby notified that the following candidates have qualified written test for admission in M.Phil Urdu (Regular). They are directed to appear for interview on 27-09-2018 at 10:00 am (Roll # From 9 to 142) and 28-09-2018 at 10:00a.m (Roll # from 144 to 289) in the office of the Chairman, Department of Urdu, Oriental College, Old Campus, University of the Punjab, Lahore:

R #	Name	Father Name	Obtain Marks	Remarks
9	Neelam Imtiaz	Imtiaz Ali Khan	26.5	Pass
11	Ayesha Nasrullah	Muhammad Nasrullah	21.5	Pass
19	Samreen Khaliq	Rana Abdul Khaliq	20	Pass
25	Rabiya Anmol	Fazal Karim	21	Pass
27	Maria Ahmad Nawaz	Ahmad Nawaz Khan	34	Pass
28	Saima Tehseen	Sheikh Muhammad Naeem	21.5	Pass
29	Naila Aslam	Muhamamd Aslam	20	Pass
30	Hafiza Amna Bashir	Muhammad Bashir	25	Pass
33	Muhammad Nassir	Khaliq Dad	20	Pass
37	Mehvesh Saba	Ahmad Ali Saba	30.5	Pass
38	Sannya Zafar	Zafar Ullah Iqbal	28.5	Pass
39	Sadia Kausar	Allah Rakha	20	Pass
49	Mamoona Naeem	Muhammad Din	22.5	Pass
50	Muhammad Zubair	Ghulam Farid	26.5	Pass
51	Muhammad Akmal Khan	Abdul Ghafoor	23.5	Pass
61	Mehak Ali	Ali Akbar	23	Pass

71	Huma Shahzad	Shahzad Ahmad	29	Pass
87	Farida Tahir	Tahir Mahmood	20	Pass
88	Muhammad Yousaf	Faiz Ahmad	21	Pass
95	Muhammad Imran	Muhammad Iqbal	20.5	Pass
98	Amina Asghar	Muhammad Asghar	20	Pass
111	Amina Najeeb	Syed Najeeb Khalid	20	Pass
124	Ayasha Shabier	Ghulam Shabier	20	Pass
128	Mamoona Saqib	Saadat Ali	27	Pass
130	Hafiz Muhammad Arshad	Muhammad Ashraf	26	Pass
132	Sidra Tul Muntaha Nasar	Nasrullah Maher	21	Pass
135	Shrafat Ali	Muhammad Akram	20	Pass
139	Waqar Hussain	Muhammad Hussain Khokher	26.5	Pass
142	Muhammad Raza	Ch Muhammad Khalid	20	Pass
144	Tammat Abdul Khaliq	Abdul Khaliq	20	Pass
150	Aurangzeb Gill	Mansab Ali Gill	26	Pass
151	Muhammad Ahmad	Muhammad Hussain	24.5	Pass
155	Muhammad Zubair Javed	Muhammad Javed	28	Pass
156	Muhammad Sarfraz	Allah Dad	20	Pass
157	Aqsa Sultan	Muhammad Sultan	23	Pass
170	Bilal Ahmad	Muhammad Afzal	28	Pass
171	Muhammad Khalid	Muhammad Din	20	Pass
182	Hina Ali Ahmad	Ali Ahmad	22	Pass
186	lqra Zulafqar	Zulafqar Ali	26.5	Pass

187	Abdul Manan	Rana Abdul Qayyum	21.5	Pass
198	Humaira Amin	Muhammad Amin	20.5	Pass
207	Numan Ahmad	Shams ul Din	21	Pass
208	Abdul Basit	Muhammad Hussain	20	Pass
212	Aftab Haider	Ghulam Haider	20.5	Pass
214	Nuzhat Amir	Amir Ur Din Saleemi	20	Pass
219	Syed Hasnat Ahmed	Syed Barkat Ahmed	20	Pass
228	Hafiz Inam Ul Haq	Shakil Sarwar	20.5	Pass
229	Hira Benazir	Muhammad Mushtaq	20	Pass
230	Ejaz Ahmad	Abdurrazzaq	23	Pass
240	Muhammad Rashid	Manzoor Ahmed	21	Pass
248	Zuhair Younas	Muhammad Younas Khan	20	Pass
256	Mohammad Danish Iqbal	Saleem Iqbal	20	Pass
257	Muhamamd Yasin	Bagh Ali	20	Pass
259	Riaz Ahmad	Faiz Muhammad	22	Pass
264	Kiran Riaz	Riaz Ahmad	20.5	Pass
289	Sonia Karamat	Karamat Ali	21.5	Pass

Chairman Department of Urdu

Dean Faculty of Oriental Learning Chairperson DPCC