Pakistan Economic and Social Review
 
  Pakistan Economic and Social Review
  Published by: Department of Economics
  ISSN- 1011-002X (Print) 2224-4174 (Online)  
Frequency: Bi-Annual  
 
 
   
 
 

Editorial Board
 
 
 

Editor

Editor : Prof. Dr. Rafique Ahmad
Managing Editor : Prof. Dr. Mumtaz Anwar Chaudhry
Editorial Assistant : Syed M. Awais Nawaz




Advisory Board

Muhammad Idrees
Professor at School of Economics,
Quaid-i-Azam University,
Islamabad Lahore
E-mail: midrees@qau.edu.pk

 

ShabibHaider Syed
Professor at Department of Economics
Forman Christian College
(A Chartered University) Lahore
E-mail: habibhaidersyed@fccollege.edu.pk

Imran Sharif Chaudhry
Professor of Economics Chairman,
Department of Economics Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan

E-mail: imran@bzu.edu.pk


 

Masood Sarwar Awan
Professor at Department of Economics,
University of Sargodha, Sargodha

E-mail: awan811@hotmail.com

Abdul Rauf Butt
Professor of Economics Lahore Leads University, Lahore

E-mail: drarbutt@yahoo.com

Sofia Anwar
Professor of Economics Government College
University, Faisalabad

E-mail: sofia_agrieconomist@yahoo.com



 


INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

Rodney Wilson, Emeritus Professor 63 Bd Victor Hugo 06000 Nice France,
E-mail: rodney.j.a.wilson@gmal.com

Ulrich Volz, Head of Department and Reader in Economics, SOAS University of London UK,
E-mail: uv1@soas.ac.uk

Choon Yin Sam, School of Business and Information Technology, PSB Academy, 355 Jalan Bukit Ho Swee,169567 (Singapore),
E-mail: choon-yin.sam@psb-academy.edu.sg

Dipendra Sinha, Professor of Economics, Macquarie University College of Management Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University (Japan)
E-mail: dipendra.sinha@gmail.com

Hubert Jayet, Director, EQUIPPE, Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, Universityof Sciences and Technologies, Lille (France)
E-mail: Hubert.jayet@univ-lille1.fr

Mohammad Mafiz Ur Rahman, School of Accounting, Economics and Finance, University of Southern Queensland (Australia)
E-mail: rahman@usq.edu.au

Pritam Singh, Professor of Economics, Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics,
Faculty of Business, Oxford Brookes University (UK)
E-mail: psingh@brookes.ac.uk

Stephane Vigeant, Professor of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
University of Sciences and Technologies, Lille (France)
E-mail: stephane.vigeant@univ-lille1.fr

TayyebShabbir, Professor of Finance and Director, Institute of Entrepreneurship College of Business Administration and Public Policy, California State University Dominguez Hills,
1000 East Victoria Street, Carson (USA)
E-mail: tshabbir@csudh.edu

David Rooney, Professor of Management and Organization Studies,
Department of Management Macquarie University, Australia. E-mail: david.rooney@mq.edu.au

AvikChakrabarti, Associate Professor, Department of Economics,
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee (USA)
E-mail: chakra@uwm.edu

Chulho Jung, Professor, Department of Economics, Ohio University, Athens, Ohio (USA)
E-mail: jung@ohio.edu

Etienne Farvaque, Professor of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
University of Science and Technologies, Lille (France)
E-mail: etienne.farvaque@univ-lille1.fr

Mohammad Alauddin, Associate Professor,
Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator School of Economics, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland 4072 (Australia)
E-mail: m.alauddin@uq.edu.au

NusserRaajpoot, Associate Professor, Department of Marketing,
Central Connecticut State University, 1615, Stanley Street New Britain, CT 06050 (USA)
E-mail: raajpootnus@mail.ccsu.edu

Shaikh M. Ghazanfar, Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics,
University of Idaho, Moscow, Idaho (USA)
E-mail: ghazi@uidaho.edu

Sunwoong Kim, Professor of Economics, Department of Economics University of Wisconsin,
Milwaukee (USA),
E-mail: kim@uwm.edu

Wilfred IsiomaUkpere, Professor of Industrial Psychology and People Management,
University of Johannesburg, South Africa
E-mail: wiukpere@uj.ac.za

 

 
 
  Navigations  
  Instructions for Author  
  Abstracting & Indexing  
  Editorial Board  
  Current Issue
Volume 56, No. 2 (Winter 2018)
 
  Previous Issue
Volume 56, No. 1 (Summer 2018)
 
  Online Contents  
 
Copyright © 2006 Information Technology Centre University of the Punjab. All rights reserved