Governance and Management Review (GMR)
 
  Governance and Management Review (GMR)
  Published by: Institute of Administrative Sciences
  ISSN- 2521-554 X (Online)
ISSN-L 2309-6810
 
Frequency: Biannual  
 
 
   
 
 

Editorial Board
 
 

EDITORIAL & ADVISORY BOARD

Kohei Suzuki
Institute of Public Administration
Leiden University, Netherlands
Email: k.suzuki@fgga.leidenuniv.nl

Tom Christensen
Department of Political Science
University of Oslo
Email: tom.christensen@stv.uio.no

Syed Tariq Anwar
Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business
West Texas A&M University
Email: sanwar@wtamu.edu

Naim Kapucu
School of Public Administration
University of Central Florida
Email: kapucu@ucf.edu

Beata Buchelt
Department of HUman Capital Management
Cracow University of Economics
Email: bucheltb@uek.krakow.pl

Nasira Jabeen
Professor (R.), Institute of Administrative Sciences
University of the Punjab
Email: nasira.ias@pu.edu.pk

Zafar Iqbal Jadoon
Professor (on leave), Faculty of Management Studies
University of Central Punjab
Email: zijaddon@gmail.com

Aisha Azhar
School of Governance and Society
University of Management and Technology, Pakistan
Email: aisha.azhar@umt.edu.pk

Jawad Syed
Suleman Dawood School of Business
Lahore University of Management Sciences
Email: jawad.syed@lums.edu.pk

Meghna Sabharwal
School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
University of Texas at Dallas, USA
Email: meghna.sabharwal@utdallas.edu

 

 
  Navigations  
  Publication Policy  
  Instructions for Author  
  Editorial Team  
  Editorial Board  
  Current Issue
Vol. 7, No. 1, 22
 
  Previous Issue
Vol. 6, No. 2, 21
 
  Call for Papers  
  Online Contents  
  Abstracting & Indexing  
 
Copyright © 2022 Information Technology Centre University of the Punjab. All rights reserved