Linkages with
International Universities

  Bangladesh, Canada, China, Egypt, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Japan, Korea, Malaysia,
Russia, Sweden, UK, USA, Zimbabwe


Contact us

The Director, Directorate of External Linkages, University of the Punjab , Quaid-e-Azam Campus, Lahore

Ph: +92-42-9231820
Fax:
+92-42-9230362
Web:
http://www.pu.edu.pk/del
email:
directorel@pu.edu.pk

Wednesday, July 13, 2016:
PU, PepsiCo to launch food safety internship program

PU signs MoU with OPC:
PU signs MoU with OPC

Wednesday, June 08, 2016:
MoU to promote Greek, Latin, Hebrew languages

Tuesday, May 17, 2016:
Malaysian delegation calls on PU VC

Thursday, April 14, 2016:
Belarus varsities delegation visits PU


Friday, February 26, 2016:

PU signs MOU with Chinese University

Friday, November 20, 2015:
PU CEES Signs MoU with Bulleh Shah Packaging

Thursday, November 12, 2015:
Turkish delegation calls on PU VC

Friday, November 6, 2015:
Portuguese ambassador visits PU

Monday, October 5, 2015:
PU signs MoU with Arizona State University

Saturday, October 3, 2015:
Portuguese ambassador visits PU

Thursday, June 11, 2015:
PU signs MoU with Turkish University

Monday, May 11, 2015:
Dr Naeem Khan gets EU Post-doc exchange scholarship (Experts Sustain Program)

Friday, May 8, 2015:
PU, WWF sign MoU to conserve environment

 
Copyright © 2009 - IT Centre, University of the Punjab, Lahore.