Linkages with
International Universities

  Bangladesh, Canada, China, Egypt, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Japan, Korea, Malaysia,
Russia, Sweden, UK, USA, Zimbabwe


Contact us

The Director, Directorate of External Linkages, University of the Punjab , Quaid-e-Azam Campus, Lahore

Ph: +92-42-9231820
Fax:
+92-42-9230362
Web:
http://www.pu.edu.pk/del
email:
directorel@pu.edu.pk

Thursday, July 6, 2017:
PU, Amal sign MoU for skill development LAHORE

Tuesday, June 6, 2017:
PU, Plan9 sign MoU for entrepreneurship growth LAHORE

Wed, May 17, 2017:
PU signs MoU to improve research, projects’ quality

Thu, Apr 27, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Rome centre

Wed, Apr 26, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Chinese company

Monday, April 10, 2017:
PU signs MoU with WASA Faisalabad

Thu, Apr 06, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Chinese university

Wed, Mar 29, 2017:
MoU signed to promote Halal meat

Thu, Mar 09, 2017:
MoU to do research on CPEC

Mon, Jan 16, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Nanjing University

Wednesday, July 13, 2016:
PU, PepsiCo to launch food safety internship program

PU signs MoU with OPC:
PU signs MoU with OPC

Wednesday, June 08, 2016:
MoU to promote Greek, Latin, Hebrew languages

Tuesday, May 17, 2016:
Malaysian delegation calls on PU VC

Thursday, April 14, 2016:
Belarus varsities delegation visits PU

Friday, February 26, 2016:
PU signs MOU with Chinese University

 
Copyright © 2009 - IT Centre, University of the Punjab, Lahore.