Linkages with
International Universities

  Bangladesh,Canada,China
,Egypt,France,Germany,
Hong Kong,Iran,Italy,
Japan,Korea,Malaysia,
New Zealand,Norway,
Russia,Saudi Arabia,Spain,
Sweden, Turkey,UK,USA,
Zimbabwe

 

http://www.expertsasia.eu/

Attention
Enrolled students keep on visiting Experts website for scholarship updates.

Welcome to DEL

About US: University of the Punjab in recognition of the fact that it is located within a diverse, changing, and increasingly interdependent world, being the oldest and largest university in the continent, acknowledges that an important part of its mission is to prepare its faculty, staff, and students for effective participation in this ever changing global society, and to provide international capability for Punjab and the nation.

PU's commitment is to establish the international character of its teaching, learning, research, and service. The University will accomplish this mission through, among other means: collaboration

(Wednesday April 18, 2018):
Meezan Bank organizes seminar on Islamic banking at PU LAHORE:

(Thursday, February 1, 2018):
PU signs MoU with TABA foundation for social welfare LAHORE:

(Thursday, February 1, 2018):
PU, China varsity launch joint doctoral program LAHORE:

(Monday, March 19, 2018):
PU, Hong Kong varsity sign Mou LAHORE:

(Thursday, February 1, 2018):
PU, KEMU sign MoU for research in molecular biology LAHORE:

LAHORE: (Friday, January 19, 2018):
PU, FJMU sign MoU

LAHORE: (Wednesday, December 13, 2017):
PU, SECP sign MoU

LAHORE: (Thursday, December 7, 2017):
PU, Iranian varsity sign MoU

LAHORE: (Thursday, October 5, 2017):
PU, Highnoon Lab sign MoU

Friday, September 29, 2017:
PU, PCSW to work for women’s rights

Saturday, September 16, 2017:
PU, Gambian varsity to collaborate in academics

Wednesday, September 13, 2017:
PU, Nanjing University sign MoU

Tuesday, August 22, 2017:
PU, PSQCA sign MoU

Thursday, July 6, 2017:
PU, Amal sign MoU for skill development LAHORE

Tuesday, June 6, 2017:
PU, Plan9 sign MoU for entrepreneurship growth LAHORE

Wed, May 17, 2017:
PU signs MoU to improve research, projects’ quality

Thu, Apr 27, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Rome centre

Wed, Apr 26, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Chinese company

Monday, April 10, 2017:
PU signs MoU with WASA Faisalabad

Thu, Apr 06, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Chinese university

Wed, Mar 29, 2017:
MoU signed to promote Halal meat

 

 
Copyright © 2009 - IT Centre, University of the Punjab, Lahore.