Linkages with
International Universities

  Bangladesh, Canada, China, Egypt, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Japan, Korea, Malaysia,
Russia, Sweden, UK, USA, Zimbabwe

 

Collaboration

1. MOUs (National).

1. MoU between AMAL Academy & Department of Information Management, PU

2. MoU between Punjab Higher Education Commission And PU

3. MoU between Amanah HRC And IAGS, PU

4. MoU between WASA, Faisalabad Pakistan & Botany Department, PU


2. List of MOUs (International Universities)

1. MoU between Institute of Communication Studies, PU & Liaoning Communication University, China

2. MoU between Hailey College of Banking and Finance, PU & Professionals and Accountancy Centre, Dubai, UAE

3. MoU between Istanbul University and PU

4. MoU between Academic And Educational Collaboration Between Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakif University in Istanbul, Turkey And PU

5. MoU between Imam Khomeini International University, QAZVIN, Iran and PU

6. MoU between Jiangsu Normal University, China and PU

7. MoU between PUM-The Netherlands Senior Experts and PU

 

Thursday, July 6, 2017:
PU, Amal sign MoU for skill development LAHORE

Tuesday, June 6, 2017:
PU, Plan9 sign MoU for entrepreneurship growth LAHORE

Wed, May 17, 2017:
PU signs MoU to improve research, projects’ quality

Thu, Apr 27, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Rome centre

Wed, Apr 26, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Chinese company

Monday, April 10, 2017:
PU signs MoU with WASA Faisalabad

Thu, Apr 06, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Chinese university

Wed, Mar 29, 2017:
MoU signed to promote Halal meat

Thu, Mar 09, 2017:
MoU to do research on CPEC

Mon, Jan 16, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Nanjing University

Wednesday, July 13, 2016:
PU, PepsiCo to launch food safety internship program

PU signs MoU with OPC:
PU signs MoU with OPC

Wednesday, June 08, 2016:
MoU to promote Greek, Latin, Hebrew languages

Tuesday, May 17, 2016:
Malaysian delegation calls on PU VC

Thursday, April 14, 2016:
Belarus varsities delegation visits PU

Friday, February 26, 2016:
PU signs MOU with Chinese University

 
Copyright © 2009 - IT Centre, University of the Punjab, Lahore.