Loading content, please wait.. loading..
logo
 
  Campus
Quaid-i-Azam
.. .. .. Jehlum
..
header image
.
.
 
.
I
I
About Us | Admissions | Academics | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Campus Life | Site Map | Info Desk
News Updates
Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm-D). Second, Third & Fourth Professional Annual Examination, 2015
---------------------
Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm-D). First Professional Annual Examination, 2015
---------------------
B.Sc (Engg.) Chemical Engineering 1st Semester Examination, 2015
---------------------
Registration of Private Candidates for B.A./ B.Sc. Annual Examination 2016
---------------------
   
press   Webmail
rozee   SGCC
online_library.   DEL
     
DPCC
Press Release
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
PU observes anti-dengue day
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
PU scholars select for summer school in Norway
PU award PhD degree
PU PSC to organize seminar on Monday
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
PU faculty members honored
Dr Naeem Khan appointed Dean of Life Sciences
PU declares results
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
PU Town II members get possession letters
Scottish MPs visit PU
WHO sponsored workshop on health curricula held in PU ISCS
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
Possession letter distribution ceremony of Town-II at PU
PU declares results
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
PU VC chairs meeting to review MPhil / PhD student statistics
5,238 students were enrolled according to 2014 numbers
PU exams schedule
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
Faculty of Engineering & Technology and ORIC of PU signs a MoU with PAAPAM
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
Iran’s Firdausi University and PU to enhance collaboration
PU declares results
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
PU Eid-ul-Fitar prayer timing
PU issues date sheets
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
Muslim Unity: religious scholars, people offer prayer at PU
PU AS&RB;approves 14 PhD synopses
PU declares results
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
Dr Mujahid Ali Mansoori sb Column on PU
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
Iran’s Khamenei lauds PU professor
PU announces Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
CM lauds PU VC on ranking
PU VC condoles death of Sardar Abdul Qayyum Khan
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
PU VC facilitated
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
PU gets 15th position in South Asian universities, tops in Pakistan
PU VC inaugurates new data storage equipment
Home | About Us | PU at Glance | Lahore at Glance | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Contact Us |
  Copyright © 2015 University of the Punjab. All rights reserved
 
Connect with: