Loading content, please wait.. loading..
logo
 
  Campus
Quaid-i-Azam
.. .. .. Jehlum
..
header image
.
.
 
.
I
I
About Us | Admissions | Academics | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Campus Life | Site Map | Info Desk
News Updates
Admission Forms & Fee for M.A./ M.Sc. Annual Examination 2015
---------------------
Admission Notice for MS/ M.Phil/ M.Sc. (Engg) and Ph.D. Programme Spring Semester 2015
---------------------
M.A./M.Sc. Part-I & II, Supplementary Examination, 2014
---------------------
B.Ed. 2nd Annual Examination 2014
---------------------
   
press   Webmail
rozee   SGCC
online_library.   DEL
     
DPCC
Press Release
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
PU VC inaugurates 2 labs, academic block
PU administration press conference
Call for promoting non-formal education
Book launching ceremony to be held on Wednesday at PU
LECTURE ON “AN INTRODUCTION TO FIRE DRILL”
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
PHEC chairman aims at restructuring colleges, amending curriculum
PU VC inaugurates disaster recovery and record scanner system at examinations department
Seminar on “Lahore Project” held in CEES
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
PHEC chairman briefing
Meeting of EFA federation to be held on Monday at PU
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
PU HCC organizes seminar
PU CEES organizes workshop on Emergency Response Planning
PU exams schedule
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
PU CCP organizes lecture on trauma recovery
PU awards 5 PhD degrees
PU declares result
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
PU announces MA/ MSc annual exam 2015 schedule
PU issues date sheets
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
PU VC visits Town II
PU arranges lecture on architectural heritage of Pakistan
PU declares result
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
PU VC stresses teachers to study history
PU issues date sheets
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Certificate distribution ceremony at PU will be held on Monday January 19, 2015
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
PU VC congratulates newly-elected LERA body
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
PU exams schedule
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
No foreigner arrested from PU hostels: PU spokesman
PU VC inaugurates renovated IER corridor
PU awards 3 PhD degrees
PU issues revised date sheets
Home | About Us | PU at Glance | Lahore at Glance | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Contact Us |
  Copyright © 2014 University of the Punjab. All rights reserved
 
Connect with: