Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Wed, Jul 27, 2016
PU AS&RB;approves 24 PhD synopses
PU AS&RB;approves 24 PhD synopses
PU declares results
PU declares results
University of the Punjab is organizing a "Dengue Walk" on August 2, 2016
University of the Punjab is organizing a "Dengue Walk" on August 2, 2016
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
PU faculty member honored
PU faculty member honored
PU CSAS meeting condemns IHK killings
PU CSAS meeting condemns IHK killings
PU Notification
PU Notification
Mon, Jul 25, 2016
Dr Hafeez was a competent professor: PU VC
Dr Hafeez was a competent professor: PU VC
PU admission schedule
PU admission schedule
PU declares results
PU declares results
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
PU VC’s condolence message
PU VC’s condolence message
Fri, Jul 22, 2016
US professor visits PU
US professor visits PU
PU awards two PhD degrees
PU awards two PhD degrees
Thu, Jul 21, 2016
PU faculty member honored
PU faculty member honored
PU issues date sheets
PU issues date sheets
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
Prof. Dr. Nasira Jabeen Presented a Paper in International Business and Social Science Research Conference
Prof. Dr. Nasira Jabeen Presented a Paper in International Business and Social Science Research Conference
Fri, Jul 15, 2016
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU admission schedule
PU admission schedule
PU declares results
PU declares results
Thu, Jul 14, 2016
PU organizes Quran Khawani for Dr Najam-ur-Rashid
PU organizes Quran Khawani for Dr Najam-ur-Rashid
Wed, Jul 13, 2016
PU, PepsiCo to launch food safety internship program
PU, PepsiCo to launch food safety internship program
Tue, Jul 12, 2016
PU Law College auditorium to be named after Edhi
PU Law College auditorium to be named after Edhi
Urdu Department's Annual Newsletter "Urdu Hai Jis Ka Naam"
Urdu Department's Annual Newsletter "Urdu Hai Jis Ka Naam"
Mon, Jul 11, 2016
Former PU student receives UK award
Former PU student receives UK award
Tue, Jul 05, 2016
Announcement
Announcement
PU VC’s condolence message
PU VC’s condolence message
Sat, Jul 02, 2016
PU Eid-ul-Fitar prayer timing
PU Eid-ul-Fitar prayer timing
PU issues date sheet
PU issues date sheet
Fri, Jul 01, 2016
PU faculty member attends Int’l conference
PU faculty member attends Int’l conference
UAE ambassador visits PU
UAE ambassador visits PU