Loading content, please wait.. loading..
logo
 
  Campus
Quaid-i-Azam
.. .. .. Jehlum
..
header image
.
.
 
.
I
I
About Us | Administration | Affiliated Colleges | Faculties | Careers | Campus Life | Site Map | Info Desk
News Updates
Revised First and Second Year, M.Sc. I.T, Annual Examination, 2014
---------------------
Revised First, Second, Third and Fourth Year BS in Computer Science, Annual Examination, 2014
---------------------
B.S.Ed. Examinations
---------------------
Admission Forms and fee for the B.A./B.Sc. Annual Examination, 2015
---------------------
   
press   Webmail
rozee   SGCC
online_library.   DEL
     
DPCC
Press Release
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
PU meeting condemns attack on female lecturer
Call for industrialization of chemistry to boost economy
Dr Sajid appointed Resident Officer-I
PU declares result
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
PU ICS to take out protest rally
PCP renews PU College recognition
Int’l Chemistry to be held from 20th to 22nd October, 2014
PU exam schedule
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
PU VC forms body to probe attack on female lecturer
PU Senate’s elected members condemn attack
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
IJT goons attack car of female teacher at PU
PU VC condemns attack on female teacher
PU ICS passes resolution against attack
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
PU CCPC organizes seminar
PU awards 2 PhD degrees
PU exam schedule
PU declares results
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
TVET B.Ed launching ceremony held at PU
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
TVET B.Ed launching
PU PSC organizes seminar
Report Published in Pakistan Review, London (Dr. Muhammad Kamran)
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
BA/BSc supplementary exams from Oct 16, slips issued to candidates
PU PSC to organize lecture
PU date sheet
Students’ projects at ICS receive kudos
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
PU awards 3 PhD degrees
PU Notification
PU declares results
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Chinese Corner Established at PU Library
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
PU Eid-ul-Azha prayer timing
Home | About Us | PU at Glance | Lahore at Glance | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Contact Us |
  Copyright © 2011 University of the Punjab. All rights reserved
 
Connect with: