Loading content, please wait.. loading..
logo
 
  Campus
Quaid-i-Azam
.. .. .. Jehlum
..
header image
.
.
 
.
I
I
About Us | Administration | Affiliated Colleges | Faculties | Careers | Campus Life | Site Map | Info Desk
News Updates
Result of LL.B. Part-I, Annual Examination 2014
---------------------
Admission Forms and fee for the B.A./B.Sc. Annual Examination, 2015
---------------------
M.B.B.S. Annual Examinations 2014
---------------------
Sports Based Admission (2014-15) - Pre-Admission Selection Trials
---------------------
   
press   Webmail
rozee   SGCC
online_library.   DEL
     
DPCC
Press Release
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
PU declares LLB Part-I result
PU issues revised date sheets
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
No dengue outbreak fear this year: PU experts
PU declares results
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
PU to Organize Dengue walk, Seminar
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
PU FM 104.6 revamps programming
USEFP orientation ceremony on full-bright scholarships
PU issues admission schedule for BA/BSc Annual Exam 2015
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
PU VC review arrangements to help flood victims
PU meeting condemns killing of Dr Shakeel
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Asim
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
PU awards 5 PhD degrees
PU declares result
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
PU declares B.Com Part I result
PU awards 4 PhD degrees
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
PU sets an ENVIRAM
Manzoor Junior calls on PU VC
PU exams schedule
PU-MMG, faculty member awarded Experts4Asia academic exchange award
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
HED Team visits PU
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
PU exams schedule
PU issues date sheets
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
PU spokesman condemns IJT torture on teachers
PU issues date sheet
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Survival assured to knowledgeable, powerful: PU VC
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
PU PSC to organize seminar
PU Admission Schedule
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
PU Law College holds entry test for PhD
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
PU revises admission schedule for all programs
PhD Law entry test on 8th
Home | About Us | PU at Glance | Lahore at Glance | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Contact Us |
  Copyright © 2011 University of the Punjab. All rights reserved
 
Connect with: