Loading content, please wait.. loading..
logo
 
  Campus
Quaid-i-Azam
.. .. .. Jehlum
..
header image
.
.
 
.
I
I
About Us | Administration | Affiliated Colleges | Faculties | Careers | Campus Life | Site Map | Info Desk
News Updates
Commencement dates of B.Com Part-I & Part-II 2nd Annual Examination, 2014
---------------------
Revised Schedule for Display of 3rd & 4th Merit List & Commencement of Classes of M.Phil and PhD Program
---------------------
Admission Forms and fee for the B.A./B.Sc. Annual Examination, 2015
---------------------
M.B.B.S. Annual Examinations 2014
---------------------
   
press   Webmail
rozee   SGCC
online_library.   DEL
     
DPCC
Press Release
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
LHC suspends FIR orders against PU officials
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
PU signs MoU with Red Crescent to set up strong volunteer force
Consulate General of Iran calls on PU VC
PU AS&RB;approves 11 PhD synopses
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
PU declares LLB Part-III result
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Khalid Mahmood
PU awards 4 PhD degrees
PU declares LLB Part-II result
PU issues date sheets
PU will not tolerate lawlessness
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Media urged for self-accountability, abide by laws: seminar speakers
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
PU moot on ‘Role of Media in the Current National Scenario’ tomorrow
PU awards PhD degree to Zia Ullah
PU declares results
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
PU declares LLB Part-I result
PU issues revised date sheets
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
No dengue outbreak fear this year: PU experts
PU declares results
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
PU to Organize Dengue walk, Seminar
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
PU FM 104.6 revamps programming
USEFP orientation ceremony on full-bright scholarships
PU issues admission schedule for BA/BSc Annual Exam 2015
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
PU VC review arrangements to help flood victims
PU meeting condemns killing of Dr Shakeel
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Asim
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
PU awards 5 PhD degrees
PU declares result
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
PU declares B.Com Part I result
PU awards 4 PhD degrees
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
PU sets an ENVIRAM
Home | About Us | PU at Glance | Lahore at Glance | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Contact Us |
  Copyright © 2011 University of the Punjab. All rights reserved
 
Connect with: