Loading content, please wait.. loading..
logo
 
  Campus
Quaid-i-Azam
.. .. .. Jehlum
..
header image
.
.
 
.
I
I
About Us | Admissions | Academics | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Campus Life | Site Map | Info Desk
News Updates
Commencement date of B.A./ B.Sc. Annual Examination, 2015
---------------------
Admission Forms & Fee for B.Com. Part-I, II Annual Examinations 2015
---------------------
Registration of Private Candidates for M.A. Part-I Annual Examination 2015
---------------------
Registration of Private Candidates for B.Com Part-I Annual Examination 2015
---------------------
   
press   Webmail
rozee   SGCC
online_library.   DEL
     
DPCC
Press Release
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
PU ISCS organizes workshop
PU exams schedules
PU declares results
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
Killed model does not belong to PU: Spokesman
PU registration dates extended
PU issues date sheets
PU declares results
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
Seminar on ‘Terrorism and Role of Media’ held at ICS
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
PU legal advisor clarifies news item
PU faculty member honored
Seminar on ‘Terrorism and Role of Media’ on Thursday, February 19, 2015
Awareness campaign against interest held at ICS
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
Nation’s morale very high: PU VC
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
War on terror is now ours: Sayeeda Warsi
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
PU HCC organizes seminar on leadership in 21st century
PU awards 4 PhD degrees
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Int’l conference on Relativistic Astrophysics ends
PU CCP organizes workshop for Trauma Recovery
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
PU admin condemns torture on teacher
PU announces BCom annual exams 2015 admission forms schedule
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
PU awards 3 PhD degrees
PU exams schedule
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
PU faculty member honored
PU AS&RB;approves 18 PhD synopses
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Einstein’s work basis for new discoveries: PU VC
PU CCPC organizes training workshop
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
International Conference on Relativistic Astrophysics
PU organizes workshop on “Wildlife and Aerobiology”
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
PU HCC organizes seminar
A Column on my Book "Ahmed Ali: Hayaat aur Adabee Khidmaat" Written by Intazar Hussain
Home | About Us | PU at Glance | Lahore at Glance | Affiliated Colleges | Careers | Contact Us |
  Copyright © 2014 University of the Punjab. All rights reserved
 
Connect with: