Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Wed, Jun 13, 2018
PU announces Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
PU announces Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
PU VC vows to increase research productivity
PU VC vows to increase research productivity
Teacher of Oriental College, PU Awarded
Teacher of Oriental College, PU Awarded
Sat, Jun 09, 2018
PU VC introduces merit, transparency, accountability policy - Says the university would focus on economic impact research
PU VC introduces merit, transparency, accountability policy - Says the university would focus on economic impact research
PU meeting felicitates Dr Hasan Askari
PU meeting felicitates Dr Hasan Askari
Fri, Jun 08, 2018
PU Library organizes book introductory program
PU Library organizes book introductory program
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU declares results
PU declares results
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
PU organizes awareness seminar on environment
PU organizes awareness seminar on environment
PU awards four PhD degrees
PU awards four PhD degrees
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
Seminar Invitation "Optical Dark and Dark-singular Soliton Solutions of (1+2)-dimensional Chiral Nonlinear Schrodinger Equation"
Seminar Invitation "Optical Dark and Dark-singular Soliton Solutions of (1+2)-dimensional Chiral Nonlinear Schrodinger Equation"
Seminar Invitation "Existence of Solitions in Optical Lattices with Parity-time Symmetry"
Seminar Invitation "Existence of Solitions in Optical Lattices with Parity-time Symmetry"
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS OF PUNJAB UNIVERSITY OFFICERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION
ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS OF PUNJAB UNIVERSITY OFFICERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION
Thu, May 31, 2018
Chinese delegation calls on PU
Chinese delegation calls on PU
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Seminar Invitation "Exact Traveling Wave Solutions of Evolution Equations and Wu-Zhang System Soft"
Seminar Invitation "Exact Traveling Wave Solutions of Evolution Equations and Wu-Zhang System Soft"