Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Sun, Jun 21, 2015
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Hassan
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Hassan
PU exams schedule
PU exams schedule
PU issues date sheet
PU issues date sheet
PU declares results
PU declares results
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
Visit of Mr. Song Taiji, Vice President of Huaneng Shandong Ruyi Energy Limited
Visit of Mr. Song Taiji, Vice President of Huaneng Shandong Ruyi Energy Limited
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
PU issues timings during Ramzan
PU issues timings during Ramzan
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
Department of Mathematics Seminar Series
Department of Mathematics Seminar Series
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
PU observes anti-dengue day
PU observes anti-dengue day
PU issues date sheet
PU issues date sheet
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Anti Dengue walk at PU
Anti Dengue walk at PU
PU awards 4 PhD degrees
PU awards 4 PhD degrees
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
Kenyan High Commissioner calls on PU VC
Kenyan High Commissioner calls on PU VC
PU signs MoU with Turkish University
PU signs MoU with Turkish University
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
Educated nations ruling world: PU VC
Educated nations ruling world: PU VC
PU CC&PC;to organize certificate distribution
PU CC&PC;to organize certificate distribution
PU exams schedule
PU exams schedule
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
Awareness raising seminar of PEEF at PU
Awareness raising seminar of PEEF at PU
PU exams schedule
PU exams schedule
PU issues date sheets
PU issues date sheets
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
Department of Mathematics Seminar Series
Department of Mathematics Seminar Series
PU VC inaugurates residences for employees
PU VC inaugurates residences for employees
PU VC condolence message
PU VC condolence message
PU revised exams schedule
PU revised exams schedule
PU declares results
PU declares results
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
PU awards 2 PhD degrees
PU awards 2 PhD degrees
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
PU donates 8 lakh to Napali govt
PU donates 8 lakh to Napali govt
PU CAD Bachelor of Textile Designing Students thesis exhibition starts
PU CAD Bachelor of Textile Designing Students thesis exhibition starts
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
ICS Organized a Seminar titled “Pakistan’s greatest challenge: The impeding water crisis in Pakistan”
ICS Organized a Seminar titled “Pakistan’s greatest challenge: The impeding water crisis in Pakistan”
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
Muslims violating instruction of Quran by not creating new knowledge: PU VC
Muslims violating instruction of Quran by not creating new knowledge: PU VC
Dr Aurangzeb filed baseless writ petition to pressurize admin: PU spokesman
Dr Aurangzeb filed baseless writ petition to pressurize admin: PU spokesman