Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Wed, Jun 19, 2019
PU CEES organizes seminar on tourism
PU CEES organizes seminar on tourism
Election of the Senate Amongst Registered Graduates of the University of the Punjab
Election of the Senate Amongst Registered Graduates of the University of the Punjab
PU declares results
PU declares results
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Shahid
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Shahid
PU CCP to organize workshop
PU CCP to organize workshop
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
SEMINAR INVITATION "Unsteady Flow of a Maxwell Fluid with Fractional Derivatives in a Circular Cylinder"
SEMINAR INVITATION "Unsteady Flow of a Maxwell Fluid with Fractional Derivatives in a Circular Cylinder"
SEMINAR INVITATION "Numerical Solution of Vibration Equation via Haar Wavelets"
SEMINAR INVITATION "Numerical Solution of Vibration Equation via Haar Wavelets"
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
PU announces summer vacations
PU announces summer vacations
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Superannuation of Mr. Muhammad Zahid – Assistant Professor at Institute of Administrative Sciences (IAS) – University of the Punjab, Lahore
Superannuation of Mr. Muhammad Zahid – Assistant Professor at Institute of Administrative Sciences (IAS) – University of the Punjab, Lahore
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
PU student honored
PU student honored
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
Turkish delegation calls on PU VC
Turkish delegation calls on PU VC
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
PU VC calls on Punjab governor
PU VC calls on Punjab governor
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
PU Eid-ul-Fitr prayer timing
PU Eid-ul-Fitr prayer timing
Upcoming Academic Excellence Activities at Institute of Administrative Sciences (Ias) – University of the Punjab
Upcoming Academic Excellence Activities at Institute of Administrative Sciences (Ias) – University of the Punjab
Fri, May 31, 2019
PU MA/MSc registration date extended
PU MA/MSc registration date extended
PU faculty member honored
PU faculty member honored
PU students honored
PU students honored
PU announces Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
PU announces Eid-ul-Fitr holidays
Mon, May 27, 2019
Vice President’s visit to promote Pak-China ties: VC
Vice President’s visit to promote Pak-China ties: VC
Sat, May 25, 2019
Notice regarding Holiday of Monday, 27th May, 2019
Notice regarding Holiday of Monday, 27th May, 2019
MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING (MOU) AMONG INSTITUTE OF ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCES (IAS) - UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB AND THE UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS, CIVIC INITIATIVE
MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING (MOU) AMONG INSTITUTE OF ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCES (IAS) - UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB AND THE UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS, CIVIC INITIATIVE
Fri, May 24, 2019
PU date sheets
PU date sheets
PU declares results
PU declares results
Alumnus of PU College of Information Technology is Honored with IBM highest Award
Alumnus of PU College of Information Technology is Honored with IBM highest Award
Thu, May 23, 2019
PU scholar gets honored
PU scholar gets honored
Wed, May 22, 2019
PU HCBF organizes seminar against corruption
PU HCBF organizes seminar against corruption
Tue, May 21, 2019
Chinese team hands over hybrid rice seed to PU
Chinese team hands over hybrid rice seed to PU
Sun, May 19, 2019
PU awards PhD degree to Mudassir Mukhtar
PU awards PhD degree to Mudassir Mukhtar
Sat, May 18, 2019
PU Library organizes talk on Seerat-un-Nabi (PBUH)
PU Library organizes talk on Seerat-un-Nabi (PBUH)
Fri, May 17, 2019
PU VC vows to improve MPhil, PhD program
PU VC vows to improve MPhil, PhD program