Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Open House Webinar: 2 (DLSEI-coursera) 2023
Open House Webinar: 2 (DLSEI-coursera) 2023
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
Youth must trust themselves to move forward: PU VC
Youth must trust themselves to move forward: PU VC
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
PU awards ten PhD degrees
PU awards ten PhD degrees
PU IAP has organized the Human Development Foundation
PU IAP has organized the Human Development Foundation
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Space Science has been awarded status of Space4Water Professional by United Nation’s Office for Outer Space Affairs (UNOOSA)
Space Science has been awarded status of Space4Water Professional by United Nation’s Office for Outer Space Affairs (UNOOSA)
PU awards ten PhD degrees
PU awards ten PhD degrees
PU declares MA/MSc results
PU declares MA/MSc results
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
Public Defense and Viva Voce Examination of Ms. Sundas Khizar
Public Defense and Viva Voce Examination of Ms. Sundas Khizar
Public Defense and Viva Voce Examination of Mr. Muhammad Arslan Farooq
Public Defense and Viva Voce Examination of Mr. Muhammad Arslan Farooq
PU awards ten PhD degrees
PU awards ten PhD degrees
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
PUGC and PITB sign MoU
PUGC and PITB sign MoU
PU issues LLB online admission schedule
PU issues LLB online admission schedule
Mon, Jan 09, 2023
PU awards ten PhD degrees
PU awards ten PhD degrees
PU declares LLB results
PU declares LLB results
Sun, Jan 08, 2023
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Sat, Jan 07, 2023
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Fri, Jan 06, 2023
Open House Webinar (DLSEI-coursera) 2023
Open House Webinar (DLSEI-coursera) 2023
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU declares MA/MSc results
PU declares MA/MSc results
Thu, Jan 05, 2023
ADMISSION OPPORTUNITY - Shifting of Admission From other Programs of University of the Punjab To BS 1st & 5th Semester (Replica) Department of Public Relations & Advertising
ADMISSION OPPORTUNITY - Shifting of Admission From other Programs of University of the Punjab To BS 1st & 5th Semester (Replica) Department of Public Relations & Advertising
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Wed, Jan 04, 2023
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Tue, Jan 03, 2023
Sports are essential for a healthy life, PU VC
Sports are essential for a healthy life, PU VC
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Mon, Jan 02, 2023
PU Undergrad Students Presented Research at International Conferences
PU Undergrad Students Presented Research at International Conferences
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Sun, Jan 01, 2023
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
Public Alert - Department of Geography
Public Alert - Department of Geography
PU Radio Center provides relief materials to flood victims
PU Radio Center provides relief materials to flood victims