Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab
Main Page > Quaid-e-Azam > Behavioral and Social Sciences

Faculty of Behavioral and Social Sciences

The Faculty of Behavioral and Social Sciences is comprises of 4 Departments & 1 Institute. All the administrative and academic matters pertaining to the teachers and students in these Departments/Institute are routed, supervised and dealt with by the Dean, for which the office has to undertake a great deal of work and correspondence. To complete this work the office has to prepare many statements, notes and letters addressed to the Departments and to various administrative sections of the University. In addition to the above, Proceedings of meetings of various Committees and reports concerning policy matters and other duties assigned by the Vice-Chancellor are also prepared for submission to the Vice-Chancellor as and when required.